Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
660 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 660 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Just began seeing him. However, very expressed with his professionalism and personality. Everyone in the office was equally kind, friendly and helpful.
VILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
It was awesome, great doctor and staff!
DAVID ALAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great staff. Great doctor. Recommend to all.
REBECCA LYNN RICH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Trying to help me live without pain.
CHRISTINE K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Had to wait an hour for my procedure. Definitely not usual.
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Knowledgeable and listens
NATASHA L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I love Dr A wouldn’t change my doctor for the world! Also love Dr dipti! She listens and cares patients in so much pain need doctors like her!
DANIEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very pleasant
PRISCILLA P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Abdelfattah is the best! Kind and truly Invested in easing your pain. I got an epidural treatment yesterday and feel 100% better today!
LYNN M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I like Dr. A, he is attentive while with you. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr A is the nicest Dr I’ve seen in a long time.
Pat O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Had my trial back stimulator put in today.. As usual was made comfortable. The procedure was explained to me...As for my results, I feel it helped, enough to get the real stimulator. Had the temporary one removed yesterday.. Back very sore. But will have the,real one put in about 5 weeks. I love these people and this place.
VILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
It was exciting and interesting, A little bit of a long wait but it was worth it Doctor a is an amazing doctor and his staff they are amazing too! If I could give him 10 stars I will give him 10 stars.. kudos to Dr A!
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Ali and staff are wonderful!
DAVID W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
.
TRACY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very professional and detailed. Made me feel at ease with the plan of care.
EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I felt it went well. My only comment would be I do not feel I fully understand the procedures, risks and side effects.
ANTHONY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
My first time with this clinic and the staff and Doctors were great, the Doctors took all the time that was needed to understand why I was there and laid out a plan to help me, I would highly recommend them
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very efficient and professional staff.
KIRK LYNN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Thoughtful and professional