Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

346 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARTLETT V M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Everytime i come to office for doctor appointment its like coming to a family members home. The staff are great and the doctor is perfect. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
DONNA PAULETTE D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Good experience with nurse or PA. She listened to me and acted appropriately with medication adjustment.
REBECCA LEE L.
Submitted 09/11/20
All the nurses and Doctor was friendly.
DENNIS R E.
Submitted 09/09/20
No one better than Dr. A.!! He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to you. Very friendly staff. Can’t say enough good things about CPR!!
CHRISTINE K S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr.A and his staff are awesome! I'm so glad that they are there for me. You know you have the right Dr when he calls you himself and says "I got you ". Thank you so much!
LINDA HAWKINS A.
Submitted 08/27/20
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr A is warm, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very confident with our plan when I left
NEDRA I.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff is incredible. They listen and chart a plan to manage your pain!
DONALD G B.
Submitted 07/31/20
The injection was completely effective and the sciatica has not returned. Your follow and support has been thorough and supportive. I appreciate having the doctor and his staff there when I need them.
CALVIN H.
Submitted 07/18/20
I have been going to this office for over 5 years every time I come they are all very nice and the staff is always 100% on point Crystal is a very good nurse always there to handle all my needs and Misty as well we cannot forget about my favorite doctor Deepti she is so amazing and one of the best to I would like to thank everybody at his office for always being thereAnd taking care of their patients love always Mr. Harris
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. “A” got me back to work without pain. Results were amazing. Thank you!
Christopher S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always great, Tiffany always make me answer any questions if she don’t know, she will tell you and find out. Dr. A is awesome!!! Also Tiffany thanks for calling checking back on me greatly appreciated
CLAUDIA B.
Submitted 06/14/20
Great help
AARON Z.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. A and his entire staff have made treatment during the Covid stay at home orders very easy and effective. They have been very helpful and understanding.
NORMA F J.
Submitted 05/27/20
My visit with Dr. A was helpful and informative. I know what the plan is for future treatment. I am pleased.
NORMA F J.
Submitted 04/26/20
Great phone call
ANDRE T.
Submitted 04/06/20
Awesome as always
LUCY D.
Submitted 04/05/20
We are all presently homebound; however, Dr A’s office, as usual -though via telephone-was very friendly and efficient. His nurse called first to get my updates, and then Dr A called. All very caring.
ANDRE T.
Submitted 02/23/20
Awesome
KERRY ELAINE K.
Submitted 02/22/20
I have not receiving adequate pain management for 2 years & I know that your hands are tied by law. I am collateral damage in this opiod war.
ERIC E.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent!