Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

407 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone that we came in contact with was very helpful and very polite and nice. Very pleasant experience!
MELANIE B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Entire experience was stress free. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and attentive! Highly recommend!
MARY SIDEBOTHAM L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience pre/during/and post procedure. Feeling much better in just one day! Hope it lasts!
ALEX R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good
JARREN M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. A and his staff were professional, efficient, and compassionate. Dr. A listened to my concerns and provided some great options. I highly recommend him.
CAROL TRIEBEL L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Extremely efficient use of technology and most of all ensuring that I was at ease with ongoing treatment
KAREN P T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Although busy I was taking care of safe and speedy.
NELDA C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. A and his staff were efficient, caring and personable.
WENDY RICHARDS G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone is great from the girls at the front desk and guys helping Dr. A, and of course Dr.A and Dipti his PA have been wonderful
MICHAEL STEVEN M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a pleasure to make my appointments with Dr. A and his staff.
JOHN W W.
Submitted 08/22/21
On time great staff and nice people happy to be a patient.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very Efficient and smooth visit.
VILA B.
Submitted 08/10/21
I always enjoy going to see DrA and staff, they’re kind and respectful I just love them I would recommend him to friends and family! He’s a great doctor!
DAVID MICHAEL P.
Submitted 08/09/21
I explained the Friday before that I was just getting a local in my back and not anesthesia, but that wasn't relayed to today. Again I was asked about anesthesia at the front desk today and explained again that I wasn't. That information wasn't passed on either as when I went back for the procedure an anesthesiologist was waiting for me and I had to explain again that I was just getting a local.
LORETTA M H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Unhappy with the wait time in waiting room and the hour wait for Dr. I filled out 15 pages on line but front desk did not have additional forms ready when I arrived at 12:11 for a 12:15 appointment.Very impressed with Dr. I will continue with him unless he fires me for my comment.
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Too soon to tell but I think it is better.
CHRISTINE K S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderful caring staff and as always Dr. A ❤. I am so grateful for a Dr that allows you to be part of your recovery and your pain management. I will always recommend Dr. Abdelfattah to everyone that has pain of any kind!
SUZANNA V.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent staff and really liked dr A
BRIGITTE K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very knowledgeable and also kind doctor. Staff is very friendly also.
ALFORD J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a great for me