Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

270 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Doctor!!
JAMES H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Caring, understanding, and truly takes care of his people!!!
LAJUANDA G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr A actually listens and cares for his patient. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I always leave knowing my concerns have been addressed
CECELIA S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Awesome staff and office. DrA is the best.
Cece S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very satisfied with this office each time I have an appointment. The staff is wonderful and caring. Dr Abdelfattah is a very caring, compassionate, and knowlwdgeable Physician. 20 stars would be the rating. Unfortunately there are not 20 . I have reccomended to several friends.
STEPHANIE LACHELLE M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. A (I have trouble pronouncing his last name) and I discussed my treatment. He explained to me what to expect. Dr. A immediately set me up for my first treatment. This was my first visit and was impressed with the staff. They were very polite and friendly.
TY GREGORY B.
Submitted 03/22/19
1st time visit but was pleased overall
JO ANN S.
Submitted 03/20/19
He helps me for the dr abdelfadah
CELIO F.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great staff and service!
Brittany M.
Submitted 02/20/19
We love Dr.A
Matthew B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Highly recommend great staff and very caring Dr
MARIE V.
Submitted 02/19/19
They people there are always nice to me and treat me respectfully.
CORINA H.
Submitted 02/04/19
From my first appointment Dr A. has been a blessing ! He always looks for what is best for you he doesn't push pills he works with you to find the best salutation for your problem.
VILA B.
Submitted 01/24/19
It took 30mins. To see me, but I was early, I love seeing Dr A. Wouldn't change doctor for anything.
VILA B.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was just happy to be there!
JEANNE L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr A is great. He has been able to help me so much. I would recommend him to anyone
JAMES N H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Pleasant, professional and on schedule. First visit and very pleased.
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 01/16/19
I visited the office January 13, 2019, i was had injection in my lower back, after the affect wore off, I'm feeling much better now, also, had ..an injection in my upper back, went well also, would be number 1 refered to family and friends, thanks, Dr. A. Basem, for great service and staff.
LOUIS KENNETH W.
Submitted 01/09/19
I thought the doctor very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this doctor to any of my Friends or relatives. Thank you so much for your concern and compassion, refreshing to find that and a doctor nowadays.
STEPHEN P.
Submitted 01/01/19
It was ok but post procedure pain was higher than expected