Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dipti Desai PA is amazing, she is the best. I highly recommend an appointment any time you have a chance to have her treat you. She treat with compassion and by my book, a must have treatment specialist… amazing PA. A must have in your heatlh care.
Shonsey S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Again i go with the medicine games. She dislikes me and i am so frustrated. Im human i am not a toy. I really don't care about retaliation. I only CARE about myself and my GOD. I am dine being fake. When i see Dippy and not Dr.A its always?an issue. Over 10 years and the?same stuff. Its?Christmas i will enjoy it no matter what.
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
I appreciate Dr. Tareen's effort to locate and control the pain I suffer through. When I was originally told of the multiple Tarlov cysts along my spinal cord they said nothing could be done. Finding Dr. A and Dr. Tareen has been a blessing. Dr. Tareen listens to me, and has improved my quality of life with his pain management efforts. I am so grateful to be a patient here.
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Service has been good and staff has been attentive.
Keri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Today I had my consultation with Dr Abdelfattah. I loved his staff, I loved his office and he was absolutely great! I’m scheduled for my injections very soon and I can’t wait! I’ve waited a long time for this. I’d highly recommend him.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
I work in pain management and choose Dr Abdelfattah over all others. Having chronic pain is incredibly challenging and Dr A and his staff are excellent at prioritizing patient care and solutions. Grateful.
Marianne W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I waited two and a half hours to get the shots in my back. I have waited at least that long every time and it is obviously very hard to sit in a chair a long time when you have a bad back. I am assuming they are scheduling patients about every 15 minutes and it doesn’t take them 15 minutes to do shots between the inserting of the IV to the actual procedure. It takes much longer as some patients can be belligerent after getting anethesised and it is difficult to deal with them. They need to slow it down and quit trying to get so many people done in such a short period of time because it doesn’t happen. We all know why they do it. They are wonderful doctors as well as the PA, but I am torn between finding a new doctor or staying with them as I don’t get shots that often.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Always positive with my exsprience at dr A ,s as we patients call him his staff very caring with a good attitude been my pain dr for years has helped me keep my pain from making my life miserable
GLORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Just began seeing him. However, very expressed with his professionalism and personality. Everyone in the office was equally kind, friendly and helpful.
VILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
It was awesome, great doctor and staff!
DAVID ALAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great staff. Great doctor. Recommend to all.
REBECCA LYNN RICH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Trying to help me live without pain.
CHRISTINE K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Had to wait an hour for my procedure. Definitely not usual.
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Knowledgeable and listens
NATASHA L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I love Dr A wouldn’t change my doctor for the world! Also love Dr dipti! She listens and cares patients in so much pain need doctors like her!
DANIEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very pleasant
PRISCILLA P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Abdelfattah is the best! Kind and truly Invested in easing your pain. I got an epidural treatment yesterday and feel 100% better today!
LYNN M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I like Dr. A, he is attentive while with you. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr A is the nicest Dr I’ve seen in a long time.
Pat O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Had my trial back stimulator put in today.. As usual was made comfortable. The procedure was explained to me...As for my results, I feel it helped, enough to get the real stimulator. Had the temporary one removed yesterday.. Back very sore. But will have the,real one put in about 5 weeks. I love these people and this place.