Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

283 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very glad I got to see Dr. A. He was very professional and knowledgeable of my condition and how to get it fixed.
AIMEE H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. A. Is always so pleasant and caring!!! His staff is soooo kind, I’ve never been to a doctors office and been genuinely treated with kindness and respect. Thank you Dr. A. and staff for taking such good care of me! Y’all really deserve 10 Stars!!!!!
CHARLES B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Doctor A. has always treated me like family. Due to my condition, he has allowed me from going from being bed ridden to going to school full time. We are continuing to find solutions to make my life easier, like a spinal cord stimulator. He did a blood patch on me and it worked really well. His office staff is also very kind and helpful to me. I am very appreciative of everyone that works here.
EVELYN A R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very pleasant
DAPHNEE Y.
Submitted 06/03/19
I HAVE BEEN WITH DR.A FOR ALMOST 5 YEARS. STARTED WITH HIM IN RED OAK, TX THEN HE MOVED TO WAXAHACHIE, TX AND NOW HE IS ON GREENVILLE AVE. HE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS.
JANET L E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Was a bit frightened to have to see a pain doctor. I was treated professionally, and kindly. Most of all treated with respect. Dr. A, listened to me and carefully considered my complicated health history and my questions. His staff was professional and put me at ease as well. I left feeling encouraged that I might find some resolve with my pain.
SHARON I L.
Submitted 05/29/19
He is a very kind doctor.
EVELYN A R.
Submitted 05/29/19
The Dr was very pleasant and spent time answering and asking questions. I was satisfied with my visit.
ELIZABETH G H.
Submitted 05/07/19
I've already done this! Dr. A. rocks!
KENNETH W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Office staff is always timely and courteous. Dr. A is attentive and always has your patient care at the fore front.
VILA B.
Submitted 05/01/19
I just appreciate Dr A. And staff. The hours are good.
BRENT H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Best Doctor I have ever had, compassionate and above all helps me with my bad back. Great alternative to risky surgery!
ROBERT T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Staff was attentive Dr responded to my needs
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Doctor!!
JAMES H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Caring, understanding, and truly takes care of his people!!!
LAJUANDA G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr A actually listens and cares for his patient. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I always leave knowing my concerns have been addressed
CECELIA S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Awesome staff and office. DrA is the best.
Cece S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very satisfied with this office each time I have an appointment. The staff is wonderful and caring. Dr Abdelfattah is a very caring, compassionate, and knowlwdgeable Physician. 20 stars would be the rating. Unfortunately there are not 20 . I have reccomended to several friends.
STEPHANIE LACHELLE M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. A (I have trouble pronouncing his last name) and I discussed my treatment. He explained to me what to expect. Dr. A immediately set me up for my first treatment. This was my first visit and was impressed with the staff. They were very polite and friendly.
TY GREGORY B.
Submitted 03/22/19
1st time visit but was pleased overall