Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

360 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANDA M.
Submitted 01/21/21
First I did not receive my call on time because of patients in the office. When I did speak with Dipti, I was very satisfied. Wanda
JOHN W W.
Submitted 01/20/21
The staff is just super awesome in all phases.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 01/17/21
Always familiar with my case and attentive to my chart.
DION B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great experience
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. A is very determined to help me with my pain and is very interested in my care. He is great!
DAWN M B.
Submitted 12/06/20
I haven’t had any physical pain management done, but they prescribed me some nerve pain medication and it’s helped me a lot! It’s been a positive experience so far.
YWACHETTA D.
Submitted 12/03/20
This Dr and office staff are very nice and I love the Dr. as he is so smart and cares about his patients.
TIAJUANA V.
Submitted 11/28/20
Excellent
BETTY L L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Listens to what you say, nonjudgmental, i am so glad I was referred to him.
FRANCINE G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly easy going office and nurse staff and great first time experience with Dr. A!
NEDRA I.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Abdelfattah and his staff are awesome! They truly help you find solutions to your pain situations and look at the problem from all angles. Most important, they listen.
DAVID B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great experience!
TIM C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Makes my pain less of a stress of life
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 09/26/20
Easy
BARTLETT V M.
Submitted 09/20/20
Everytime i come to office for doctor appointment its like coming to a family members home. The staff are great and the doctor is perfect. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
DONNA PAULETTE D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Good experience with nurse or PA. She listened to me and acted appropriately with medication adjustment.
REBECCA LEE L.
Submitted 09/11/20
All the nurses and Doctor was friendly.
DENNIS R E.
Submitted 09/09/20
No one better than Dr. A.!! He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to you. Very friendly staff. Can’t say enough good things about CPR!!
CHRISTINE K S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr.A and his staff are awesome! I'm so glad that they are there for me. You know you have the right Dr when he calls you himself and says "I got you ". Thank you so much!
LINDA HAWKINS A.
Submitted 08/27/20
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr A is warm, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very confident with our plan when I left