Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

296 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr A very professional takes his time to listen to what yu have to say to help his patients have recommend my friends to him
TAMARA D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone friendly and nice. Very caring. Will always be a return patient....
JUDY T.
Submitted 08/01/19
My first visit. Staff polite, caring and efficient. Dr A is a good listener, concerned and discerning. I feel my plan of care will be rewarding.
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and he knows what and how to treat patients.
KENT R L.
Submitted 07/30/19
ARLENE T.
Submitted 07/23/19
this is the best pain relief. I have ever visit I have chronic pain in the injection. Get I couldn't make it without them he gives me the best bedside manners and he is really concerned about his patient and he's real easy on the eyes hahaha
KAREN D C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent!!!!
PRISCILLA P M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Abdelfattah and his staff are wonderful. They always treat me with friendliness and respect and, best of all, relieve my back pain.
EVELYN A R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Everyone was so kind and helped me understand exactly what to expect. I thank you and your staff for being so great.
ROBERT P T.
Submitted 07/04/19
Timely, professional, helpful and kind. However had difficulty getting in touch about issue second day later surgery.
JEANNE ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 06/29/19
I did not have to wait long and the staff is pleasant. I have been coming for some time and am much better due to Dr. A. He listens to me! Jeanne W.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 06/28/19
I will be like to well
ANDREA T.
Submitted 06/21/19
efficient staff all around , nice dr
JOHN D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very glad I got to see Dr. A. He was very professional and knowledgeable of my condition and how to get it fixed.
AIMEE H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. A. Is always so pleasant and caring!!! His staff is soooo kind, I’ve never been to a doctors office and been genuinely treated with kindness and respect. Thank you Dr. A. and staff for taking such good care of me! Y’all really deserve 10 Stars!!!!!
CHARLES B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Doctor A. has always treated me like family. Due to my condition, he has allowed me from going from being bed ridden to going to school full time. We are continuing to find solutions to make my life easier, like a spinal cord stimulator. He did a blood patch on me and it worked really well. His office staff is also very kind and helpful to me. I am very appreciative of everyone that works here.
EVELYN A R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very pleasant
DAPHNEE Y.
Submitted 06/03/19
I HAVE BEEN WITH DR.A FOR ALMOST 5 YEARS. STARTED WITH HIM IN RED OAK, TX THEN HE MOVED TO WAXAHACHIE, TX AND NOW HE IS ON GREENVILLE AVE. HE IS A VERY GOOD DOCTOR. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS.
JANET L E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Was a bit frightened to have to see a pain doctor. I was treated professionally, and kindly. Most of all treated with respect. Dr. A, listened to me and carefully considered my complicated health history and my questions. His staff was professional and put me at ease as well. I left feeling encouraged that I might find some resolve with my pain.
SHARON I L.
Submitted 05/29/19
He is a very kind doctor.