Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

375 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIM C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very good
KAREN P T.
Submitted 05/02/21
Answered all my questions
CARMEN GLADYS F.
Submitted 04/13/21
The staff was very caring and professional the Dr was amazing. You can tell when the staff is being treated well by the way they act. Will I was in the room the Dr brought his staff member something to drink. Being in the medical profession myself that means a lot. Recommend him to everyone I speak to.
DARRELL C.
Submitted 04/07/21
A great doctor I give him a high-five I'm exciting to see the results on April 19th amazing gentleman
MICHELE B N.
Submitted 04/07/21
1st visit, very thorough, friendly staff, personable Dr. So far i am pleased.
THOMAS E G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. A was on time and thorough. He explained the options and procedures in language I could understand.
CINDY THORNTON Y.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very prompt and courteous.
MAHA E.
Submitted 04/03/21
Great and smoot
SCOTT LEE B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Outstanding hospitality and staff all around.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 03/14/21
Staff is always caring and up to speed with your Chart....
GREGORY L D.
Submitted 03/10/21
They where very patient with us as we finished up with a partner dr in the same office. We appreciate not having to reschedule
TIM C.
Submitted 02/21/21
Great
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Abdelfattah is very personable with progressive methods for pain management. His staff is very friendly and accommodating.
ROSALIE ANN C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Prompt, professional, friendly, and understanding.
ROBIN G.
Submitted 02/09/21
From the moment I entered your office I was greeted w/a smile. The person that brought me back to the room was patient & professional. While in the room I felt like I mattered. I was nervous yet encouraged because the next thing I know I was awakened & it was over.
WANDA M.
Submitted 01/21/21
First I did not receive my call on time because of patients in the office. When I did speak with Dipti, I was very satisfied. Wanda
JOHN W W.
Submitted 01/20/21
The staff is just super awesome in all phases.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 01/17/21
Always familiar with my case and attentive to my chart.
DION B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great experience
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. A is very determined to help me with my pain and is very interested in my care. He is great!