Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

390 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNA V.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent staff and really liked dr A
BRIGITTE K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very knowledgeable and also kind doctor. Staff is very friendly also.
ALFORD J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a great for me
MARGARET DARPHIN M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very good. I have an appointment for the injection in my hip/back and wonder if there is a Saturday in July I could come in for the injection?
WILLIAM M R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very pleasant and professional
SHIRLEY JEAN P.
Submitted 07/04/21
I was very impressed with the treatment and professional services. I will recommend y'all to friends. Thanks for everything.
FELICIA PATRICE S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always professional
BETTY L L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wonderful. Dr A is concerned and listens. Location is easily accessible and comfortable.
GLADYS L.
Submitted 06/18/21
I recently moved to Dallas, and I am so relieved to find a great new doctor!
LATASHA H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. A and staff is always friendly and professional. I just love them
SHELIA Y T.
Submitted 06/10/21
This office is like a well oiled machine. Checkin was very pleasant and a breeze. I’ve been at this office 3 times and another location 1 time and waited no more than 5 min. The back staff are wonderful. The young man who prepped me and inserted my IV had absolutely great bedside manner, asked questions and even noticed by Hokas. Dr A came in/greeted and let his staff do their thing. Next thing I woke up; my injection was done and I was chatting with the recovery nurse who wheeled me to the office parking area where my daughter was waiting. Overall Dr A and his team were great. The level of professional teamwork is very noticeable. Having worked in clinical settings such as this I expected nothing but the best and that’s what was given.
DENA MARIE P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr A was welcoming and made me feel comfortable. He listens and knows what is needed.
Kaycee R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. A is the best at listening and finding solutions! Most compassionate, attentive Dr. I have had in this field. Office staff is equally amazing!
JERRY D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent!!
GRACIE B.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was a very professional environment. The staff wash very helpful. The facility and parking was very convenient. The Doc listened and was concerned with my medical needs
TIM C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very good
KAREN P T.
Submitted 05/02/21
Answered all my questions
CARMEN GLADYS F.
Submitted 04/13/21
The staff was very caring and professional the Dr was amazing. You can tell when the staff is being treated well by the way they act. Will I was in the room the Dr brought his staff member something to drink. Being in the medical profession myself that means a lot. Recommend him to everyone I speak to.
DARRELL C.
Submitted 04/07/21
A great doctor I give him a high-five I'm exciting to see the results on April 19th amazing gentleman
MICHELE B N.
Submitted 04/07/21
1st visit, very thorough, friendly staff, personable Dr. So far i am pleased.