Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

336 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always great, Tiffany always make me answer any questions if she don’t know, she will tell you and find out. Dr. A is awesome!!! Also Tiffany thanks for calling checking back on me greatly appreciated
CLAUDIA B.
Submitted 06/14/20
Great help
AARON Z.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. A and his entire staff have made treatment during the Covid stay at home orders very easy and effective. They have been very helpful and understanding.
NORMA F J.
Submitted 05/27/20
My visit with Dr. A was helpful and informative. I know what the plan is for future treatment. I am pleased.
NORMA F J.
Submitted 04/26/20
Great phone call
ANDRE T.
Submitted 04/06/20
Awesome as always
LUCY D.
Submitted 04/05/20
We are all presently homebound; however, Dr A’s office, as usual -though via telephone-was very friendly and efficient. His nurse called first to get my updates, and then Dr A called. All very caring.
ANDRE T.
Submitted 02/23/20
Awesome
KERRY ELAINE K.
Submitted 02/22/20
I have not receiving adequate pain management for 2 years & I know that your hands are tied by law. I am collateral damage in this opiod war.
ERIC E.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent!
CLAUDIA B.
Submitted 01/19/20
I’m doing absolutely great I’m much better than I was a year ago thank you Dr. A
NORMA F J.
Submitted 01/19/20
My experience was a good one. I appreciate the professionalism of Dr.A and his staff.
ANDRE T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Awesome as always
DELIA M R.
Submitted 12/24/19
Except care thank you
DELIA M R.
Submitted 12/24/19
Excellent care thank you
FRANKIE M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Seems to know what pain all about! Finally!
YVONNE M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very helpful and informative
DEAN T M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very personable friendly and knowledgeable.
VICTOR RODOLFO N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Was very honest and understanding. Felt very comfortable in a new situation