Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

626 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA R.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very pleasant! !
KAY ADAMS H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
PATRICIA ANNE R.
Submitted 09/30/22
The procedure was fairly painless and the results seem to be up to my expectations. Looking forward to this week to begin improving my movement with little pain!
DIANE R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Quick, efficiently run office. Very comfortable and reassuring - and, imagine, a doctor who is down to earth and really cares!!
DORELIA S.
Submitted 09/27/22
My first few injections in the mom experience great because as I informed the staff I do NOT want to see, hear and NOT FEEL anything at ALL, was successful, however today was not the case and even though I was under anesthesia, I do not think I was given enough because TODAY I could feel the injections being done and I could hear the staff speaking and myself feeling this injection being done and I could not speak but I know U was praying and mentally speak to the MOST HIGH MY GOD TO EASE THE PAIN THAT I WAS FEELING AT THAT PRECISE MOMENT MT GOD IS AN AWESOME BECAUSE I THEN I FELT NO PAIN BUT I KNOW I WENT COMPLETELY OUT, this is not my first rodeo with injections it does not feel good getting these injections with no heavy anesthesia because it's VERY painful, however I do pray to GOD before any needle is inserted in me, before I being the stages of undergoing anesthesia I start praying for the staff and the Dr. that GOD give him WISEDOM, GUIDANCE, AND ESPECIALLY DIRECTION in where that needle is going I know the staff and Dr. did their BEST today I leave all this procedure in GOD'S hands, I recommend this Chronic Pain Management to anyone just try and TRUST the PROCESS and remember NOTHING and NO HEALING happens over night THANK YOU TO EACH ONE OF THE STAFF WHO HELP IN MY PROCEDURE TODAY AND ESPECIALLY THANK YOU DR. A May GOD continue to give you the gift of helping to help heal others in whatever medical or medicine way be fit
DEBBIE D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr A is always professional and knows his business
ANDRE T.
Submitted 09/24/22
Awesome customer service
RON H.
Submitted 09/24/22
First. Visit went well seemed to hear my concerns.
CRYSTAL MARIE L.
Submitted 09/23/22
Amazing customer care and people!
HANY A.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Abdelfattah is incredibly knowledgeable and easy going, care was outstanding and staff is very nice! Highly recommend!!!
LISA C.
Submitted 09/23/22
2hours late for injections but not Dr’s fault. Previous pt didn’t understand how injections work. It’s not instantaneous due to existing inflammation. Took forever fro two Drs to explain it to her
KAREN W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Follow up visit and neck injections.
KANYA O.
Submitted 09/21/22
Listen to the patient and take care well
LORI A A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great experience at the office but I am in excruciating pain.
EDWARD FAHEY W.
Submitted 09/17/22
Outstanding experience. I have been extremely impressed with Dr Abdelfattah’s professionalism, skill and manner of communicating. The speed of addressing my pain has been wonderful. I rate him as unexceeded by his peers.
DON E G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent! Friendly, kind, great sense of humor. Would recommend to anyone! Staff was great, too!
DONNA L M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Scheduling on injection days is too overbooked.
BECKY R P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great service Always does to job right the first time.
PRISCILLA P M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Caring treatment
SANDRA C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Abdelfattah treats three individuals in my immediate family. We have found him to be very personable and knowledgeable. He takes the time to discuss the issue at hand and to explain the nature of the ailment as well as the intent and purpose of the treatment.