Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

261 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany M.
Submitted 02/20/19
We love Dr.A
Matthew B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Highly recommend great staff and very caring Dr
MARIE V.
Submitted 02/19/19
They people there are always nice to me and treat me respectfully.
CORINA H.
Submitted 02/04/19
From my first appointment Dr A. has been a blessing ! He always looks for what is best for you he doesn't push pills he works with you to find the best salutation for your problem.
VILA B.
Submitted 01/24/19
It took 30mins. To see me, but I was early, I love seeing Dr A. Wouldn't change doctor for anything.
VILA B.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was just happy to be there!
JEANNE L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr A is great. He has been able to help me so much. I would recommend him to anyone
JAMES N H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Pleasant, professional and on schedule. First visit and very pleased.
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 01/16/19
I visited the office January 13, 2019, i was had injection in my lower back, after the affect wore off, I'm feeling much better now, also, had ..an injection in my upper back, went well also, would be number 1 refered to family and friends, thanks, Dr. A. Basem, for great service and staff.
LOUIS KENNETH W.
Submitted 01/09/19
I thought the doctor very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this doctor to any of my Friends or relatives. Thank you so much for your concern and compassion, refreshing to find that and a doctor nowadays.
STEPHEN P.
Submitted 01/01/19
It was ok but post procedure pain was higher than expected
SHARON S.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. A is the best chronic pain relief doctor ever!!
BOBBY C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great personal treatment from receptionist to staff and Doctor
BOBBY JOE C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great visit all well done definitely go back
CLAUD E.
Submitted 12/30/18
every thing went like I expected thank you
NICOLE B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great doctor and staff.
TERESA R.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr A and his office set the bar very high when it comes to receiving medical care . Amazing group of people !
LAVERNE H T.
Submitted 12/28/18
I love my Doc. My only complaint is the weight time
VILA B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Love it
VILA B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love it