Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

418 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAYA J.
Submitted 11/21/21
My experience with Basem and his team has been nothing short of exceptional. I had been to 5 doctors prior to coming to Chronic Pain Relief and Dr. A stuck with me and figured it out. I am a 40 year old woman, in decent shape and health and the regular routine of steroids and pain killers wasn’t working. He gave me my days back and I send people I care about to him regularly. He handpicked his staff and must be a great leader because not only are they kind, they are great at their jobs. I also appreciate the diversity of his staff. Thanks for choosing Dallas — I’ll be back again and again!
SANDRA G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very friendly, efficient and professional people!
PHILLIP M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Fast and kind.
PHILLIP M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Staff is fast and kind.
PABLO S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everything worked well, fast and efficient
DAVID H.
Submitted 11/12/21
My procedure was life changing!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 11/12/21
I was very late,but seen and advised appropriately.
BRIDGET A C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good, as always.
LADONNA C.
Submitted 11/05/21
I feel well taken care of by Dr. A and his team
KENNETH W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great service
JOE M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very had to wait a long time to get in
GARY S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone that we came in contact with was very helpful and very polite and nice. Very pleasant experience!
MELANIE B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Entire experience was stress free. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and attentive! Highly recommend!
MARY SIDEBOTHAM L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience pre/during/and post procedure. Feeling much better in just one day! Hope it lasts!
ALEX R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good
JARREN M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. A and his staff were professional, efficient, and compassionate. Dr. A listened to my concerns and provided some great options. I highly recommend him.
CAROL TRIEBEL L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Extremely efficient use of technology and most of all ensuring that I was at ease with ongoing treatment
KAREN P T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Although busy I was taking care of safe and speedy.
NELDA C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. A and his staff were efficient, caring and personable.
WENDY RICHARDS G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone is great from the girls at the front desk and guys helping Dr. A, and of course Dr.A and Dipti his PA have been wonderful