Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

364 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA KAY M.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr A is the most caring Dr I have ever seen. He gets to the root of your problems and handles them accordingly.
NOEL L.
Submitted 10/26/18
I didn't have an appointment that day and they fit me in the schedule. I a timely manner... Thanks, Dr. A. And all your staff.
Daphnee Y.
Submitted 10/25/18
I have been with Dr. A since 2014. I travel over 60 miles every month to be seen by Dr.A. He is very kind, he has excellent bedside manners and he truly cares enough to give you the very best care possible.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 10/24/18
The wait was long but for the most part It was good.
ASHLEY V.
Submitted 10/23/18
Glad to have a doctor that truly wants to help you! I'm optimistic that I will start to feel better, and start finding out more answers.
BRANDELYNN F.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. A is compassionate and listens.
AIMEE H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. A. was awesome as always!!!!
CHARLOTTE H.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. A really listens to your issues and he comes up with a plan to help you. Grateful for his commitment to his patients.
JEANNE ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Short wait. Procedure organized and staff helpful and friendly. Thanks.
JEANNE ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 10/19/18
I could not be more happy. Now let's see if I am pain free!!
DONNA KAY M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Didn’t wait very long and Dr A was great as usual.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Procedure went well. All nurses and doctor made me feel comfortable.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Comfortable with the decision made by the doctor. No discussion of cost though.
JONI N.
Submitted 10/18/18
Friendly , well staffed,knowledgeable.
GARY W.
Submitted 10/18/18
great experience great nurses
TONY L B.
Submitted 10/18/18
The entire staff were extremely nice and polite. Dr. A was very thorough and informative about my options. I left his office feeling confident and comfortable about my upcoming procedure.
SLAYDEN D.
Submitted 10/18/18
answered my questions
GARY W.
Submitted 10/18/18
please send my meds i'm out, other than that he is amazing doctor
CHARLES B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome doctor, the first one that actually cared about me. Thank you
DAVID N.
Submitted 10/16/18
The procedure was discussed in detail, and I was able to ask any questions I had. On time.