Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

375 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALDINE H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice office and staff
VILA B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr A is an awesome doctor, he take it work seriously, he always has time to sit down and talk with you! Once I had a 8:00 appointment didn't get to see him until 12:00 noon but it was worth the wait. I just love him to pieces. He laughs at my not so funny jokes. He's great and has good bed side manner, his staff is great. I had a spinal cord stimulator put it back, he is a great doctor he goes above and beyond for his patients. It's always a pleasure to see him and his staff.
JOE M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always, always good visits. Very professional and y’all listen.
LEANNA RENEE G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Good service
CLAUD E.
Submitted 11/03/18
it was just a meeting
VANESSA A M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Lower back pain significantly decreased.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always professional
LYNDA B S.
Submitted 11/01/18
The wait was long, I believe from growing pains moving into a new office. The personnel were exceptionally nice and concerned with me. Dr. Abdelfattah was through and helpful with finding out Medicare procedures concerning the OR and my injection. I greatly appreciated his personal participation in finding out what would be covered. I am looking forward to additional appointments and consultations with Dr. Abdelfattah and his staff.
RICHARD R.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr.A is fantastic
JUDITH R.
Submitted 10/31/18
N/A
LAUREN E H.
Submitted 10/30/18
I had a lumbar microdiscectomy performed by Dr. A and he did a great job! He also fought for me to have the procedure when my insurance didn't want to approve it.
DONNA KAY M.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr A is the most caring Dr I have ever seen. He gets to the root of your problems and handles them accordingly.
NOEL L.
Submitted 10/26/18
I didn't have an appointment that day and they fit me in the schedule. I a timely manner... Thanks, Dr. A. And all your staff.
Daphnee Y.
Submitted 10/25/18
I have been with Dr. A since 2014. I travel over 60 miles every month to be seen by Dr.A. He is very kind, he has excellent bedside manners and he truly cares enough to give you the very best care possible.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 10/24/18
The wait was long but for the most part It was good.
ASHLEY V.
Submitted 10/23/18
Glad to have a doctor that truly wants to help you! I'm optimistic that I will start to feel better, and start finding out more answers.
BRANDELYNN F.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. A is compassionate and listens.
AIMEE H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. A. was awesome as always!!!!
CHARLOTTE H.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. A really listens to your issues and he comes up with a plan to help you. Grateful for his commitment to his patients.
JEANNE ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Short wait. Procedure organized and staff helpful and friendly. Thanks.