Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

375 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNE ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 10/19/18
I could not be more happy. Now let's see if I am pain free!!
DONNA KAY M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Didn’t wait very long and Dr A was great as usual.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Procedure went well. All nurses and doctor made me feel comfortable.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Comfortable with the decision made by the doctor. No discussion of cost though.
JONI N.
Submitted 10/18/18
Friendly , well staffed,knowledgeable.
GARY W.
Submitted 10/18/18
great experience great nurses
TONY L B.
Submitted 10/18/18
The entire staff were extremely nice and polite. Dr. A was very thorough and informative about my options. I left his office feeling confident and comfortable about my upcoming procedure.
SLAYDEN D.
Submitted 10/18/18
answered my questions
GARY W.
Submitted 10/18/18
please send my meds i'm out, other than that he is amazing doctor
CHARLES B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Awesome doctor, the first one that actually cared about me. Thank you
DAVID N.
Submitted 10/16/18
The procedure was discussed in detail, and I was able to ask any questions I had. On time.
CAROL L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Care was excellent. Wait time was over 45 min.
HEIDI C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr A is the only doctor in 4 years to effectively treat not only my pain, but nerve pain and swelling also. I ❤️❤️❤️ This doctor and will see him even if I have to drive 4 hours to do it. He is worth it, absolutely!!
IRMA I.
Submitted 10/15/18
It was very pleasant and fast once the doctor saw me.
DEBRA LEE F.
Submitted 10/12/18
They were very professional and courteous. Nurses were especially nice.
CLARA A.
Submitted 10/11/18
My Ankles were so swollen, my knees hurting, l was having severe pain on my both knees. I could hardly walk. After l saw Dr Basem Abdelfattah, He prescribed some pain Medication. I started taking them immediately and I felt a great change on my knees and Ankles I will definitely recommend Dr. Basem to friends and family me1mbers. Thanks Doctor for patiently listening and providing excellent care. We appreciate you for your office staff. They are very caring, helpful, friendly and professional.
KELLEY P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Compassionate and personable physician who wants to help others. Highly recommend.
LINDA R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr A is the best pain management doc in the DFW area. If you are looking for answers to your pain call Dr A
MYRTIS S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Had okay experience with visit on Oct. 4th. However I would have appreciated if Dr. Abdelfattah would have acknowledge the patient and ask if there was a question. This makes good Dr., patient relationship. Also, the wait in the holding area was much too long. Thanks, Myrtis Sims
Olin K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Had to wait a bit but it was worth it.