Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

364 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Care was excellent. Wait time was over 45 min.
HEIDI C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr A is the only doctor in 4 years to effectively treat not only my pain, but nerve pain and swelling also. I ❤️❤️❤️ This doctor and will see him even if I have to drive 4 hours to do it. He is worth it, absolutely!!
IRMA I.
Submitted 10/15/18
It was very pleasant and fast once the doctor saw me.
DEBRA LEE F.
Submitted 10/12/18
They were very professional and courteous. Nurses were especially nice.
CLARA A.
Submitted 10/11/18
My Ankles were so swollen, my knees hurting, l was having severe pain on my both knees. I could hardly walk. After l saw Dr Basem Abdelfattah, He prescribed some pain Medication. I started taking them immediately and I felt a great change on my knees and Ankles I will definitely recommend Dr. Basem to friends and family me1mbers. Thanks Doctor for patiently listening and providing excellent care. We appreciate you for your office staff. They are very caring, helpful, friendly and professional.
KELLEY P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Compassionate and personable physician who wants to help others. Highly recommend.
LINDA R.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr A is the best pain management doc in the DFW area. If you are looking for answers to your pain call Dr A
MYRTIS S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Had okay experience with visit on Oct. 4th. However I would have appreciated if Dr. Abdelfattah would have acknowledge the patient and ask if there was a question. This makes good Dr., patient relationship. Also, the wait in the holding area was much too long. Thanks, Myrtis Sims
Olin K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Had to wait a bit but it was worth it.
ANGELA H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Another great visit with the Dr. He addressed my concerns, took time to answer all my questions, and changed up my treatment plan to try and get me pain relief.
AIMEE H.
Submitted 10/09/18
My back feels so much better!!!! Thank you Dr. A!!!
RUTH D.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very great team and it was over before I knew it. Not totally pain free, but so much better and I can walk by myself now. Don’t suffer needlessly let them help ease the pain and the insurmountable stress that comes with the pain.
RUTH D.
Submitted 10/06/18
Quick
WINIFRED C A.
Submitted 10/05/18
I was professionally treated with respect for my pain problems. This Dr. asks and then listens to your answers. Great results from his treatment for me.
BRYANT J.
Submitted 10/04/18
Absolutely the best.
BENJAMIN M.
Submitted 10/03/18
This was my first procedure and it went as smoothly if not smoother than had been explained to me in my consultation. Thanks Dr A.
CAMELIA A A.
Submitted 10/01/18
My experience was really good. Everyone was really nice and friendly. I really like Dr.Abdelfattah. He was really nice and paid attention to what I was saying. Very satisfied with the service I received.
SLAYDEN D.
Submitted 09/29/18
Confidence in Doctor was high Prodcedure was preformed professionally
MARITZA EVELYN M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr very honest and intelligent .. great bed side manner.. staff great..
MARY C.
Submitted 09/28/18
I've been seeing DR A for several years now and he's a wonderful Dr. And his staff are amazing I'm very happy with them all thankyou for being there