Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

380 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. A was thoughtful and compassionate. He listened to me, which I find less and less common these days when it comes to pain. He is down to earth and knows his stuff.
LINDA H S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Abdelfattah is a good listener and committed to finding a solution for treating my pain.
LAUNA FLORENCE D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!!
AIMEE H.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very quick and to the point, he has a plan!
LINDA R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr A and his staff always give the best care with each visit and I always have good results
OMAR L.
Submitted 09/23/18
Highly impressed with Dr. Abdelfattah and the overall smoothness with the entire experience. Already feeling the effects of a great recovery!
JEFFREY H.
Submitted 09/22/18
In and out on my med refill thanks
LAVERNE H T.
Submitted 09/22/18
My experience with theMD& staff are positive. My only complaint is sitting in the waiting room listening to the elderly trying to enter their information on the tablet. I witnessed to ladies getting irritated & loud because they couldn’t complete all the information on the tablet. It was very annoying listening to them complaining & not knowing what to do.
BARTLETT V M.
Submitted 09/22/18
my doctor is the best doctor i have ever had in all my 51 years. he is kind,polite, and treats me like family. i love my brother n my familoy does as well. before him i lived in more than bearable pain and now i can walk again with alot less pain. he is a god sent.
BRIGITTE J.
Submitted 09/21/18
He is one of the best doctors I’ve had treat me - a very rare find these days- not just about the $. He genuinely cares about his patients.
DAVID N.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great experience. Dr Abdelfattah seemed very concerned about my problems, and discussed several options for reduced pain. The office staff was very professional.
SHELLI C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Excellent
VERONICA H.
Submitted 09/20/18
My experience was a good visit. Even though I'm partially still in pain Dr. A is working with me to get this problem solved. Thanks! To all. :)
LINDA H S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr A is a good listener and committed to finding a solution to ending my pain.
VALENCIA P.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great as always.
JOHN R.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr A was attentive to my medical needs in a professional manner, listening and actually caring is a huge factor in any productive Patient/Doctor relationship. Dr. A was kind enough to return to his medical facility even though in route driving In the freeway to another location therefore allowing me a much needed one on one office visit. I’m just an old country boy with old school values. A 67 year old Vietnam Vet wounded in combat with rebuilt legs , hip and back. That act of kindness meant so much and humbled me to The point of tears to think he would take that kind of time and effort just for me but he did. GOD bless u Doc. I will never forget it. John R
SHELLI C.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very good bedside manor!! Very knowledgeable!!
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 09/19/18
Really cared
MAHA E.
Submitted 09/19/18
Love your kindness and knowledge
ED G.
Submitted 09/18/18
Prompt & efficient