Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

364 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLI C.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very good bedside manor!! Very knowledgeable!!
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 09/19/18
Really cared
MAHA E.
Submitted 09/19/18
Love your kindness and knowledge
ED G.
Submitted 09/18/18
Prompt & efficient
GREGORY W.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff is engaging and learns why your there. Dr A is a great listener.
GREGORY W.
Submitted 09/18/18
I really like the staff as much as the doc.
LARRY W R.
Submitted 09/17/18
Always a friendly and professional staff !!
SANDRA B.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very satisfactory!
SANDRA B.
Submitted 09/14/18
I found all the staff at Baylor Uptown very professional. Dr. Abdelfattah was also and informative about the procedure. All and all very satisfied.
LINDA R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr A is by far the best physician for pain relief! He is very skilled and knowledgeable in his field and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
KELLEY P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Abdelfattah is kind, thorough, thoughtful and innovative. My previous physician retired and I am grateful for the new ideas and interest in bettering my quality of life offered by Dr. A. Looking forward to my follow up.
JULIE R P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr A. Is nice and professional with a good bedside manner
NORMA F J.
Submitted 09/12/18
I was quite satisfied with my visit to Dr. A. My treatment plan was clearly explained & all my questions were answered.
CHRISTY J W.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am so happy I've found a Dr. that will truly listen to all my needs. I was Satisfied with my first visit. Looking forward to get the proper care I so Desperately need.
NATASHA L.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr A id a very good doctor. He takes care of me
AIMEE H.
Submitted 09/11/18
They were ready to go when I got there!!!
BERK J K.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great care from someone who cares.
BARBRA T.
Submitted 09/10/18
I ❤️ Dr. A. ESI in the office is quick & painless. Office staff is efficient.
CLARA A.
Submitted 09/01/18
I had an awesome experience Dr. Basem patiently listened, treatment administered worked. I feel much better now than before.
JAMES H.
Submitted 09/01/18
Very professional, and wonderful care before and after.