Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

364 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA H.
Submitted 08/30/18
I was hesitant to go to Pain Management when Orthopedic couldn’t help. Dr. Abdelfattah came up with a treatment plan for my specific needs and cared to get me relief now and for long term. So glad I went!
KERRY ELAINE K.
Submitted 08/30/18
Kind, knowledgeable, and invested in his patients .
GREGORY W.
Submitted 08/29/18
I love the office staff and dr. A goes out of his way to make sure that I'm feeling the best I can
JANE M.
Submitted 08/29/18
I had suffered from extreme back pain for many years and had seen numerous doctors who were unable to help me. Dr. Abdelfattah has helped me find relief from pain that I never thought was possible. Thank you, Dr. A! I highly recommend him to anyone who suffers from chronic pain.
JO ANN S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Making progress with my pain management.
LINDA T.
Submitted 08/25/18
Staff is very courteous, Dr. A is very attentive listening to your issues and making the plans for treatment. I respect him very much.
REGINA MAINA T.
Submitted 08/25/18
Good!! I love my doctor!! He is very good at his job. Treating pain patients.
MICHAEL David L.
Submitted 08/24/18
My surgeon referred me to Dr. A. After three long years of chronic pain, I finally feel that a pain free life could be possible. Dr. A and his staff are professional, competent, friendly and encouraging. He has given me hope and I cannot recommend him highly enough.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. A is fantastic. He is the best Pain Dr. I have ever had. I trust him with my Life. If you are debating on going to him, trust me, he is one of the very best.
JULIE R P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Doctor really listened and had good bedside manor
JERRY S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Injection went well waiting to see results
BILLYS G P.
Submitted 08/22/18
The do was very well knowledgeable
MARGIE G.
Submitted 08/22/18
I recently had another round of shots in my back. Dr. A is completely professional and his bed side manner is excellent. He is up front with your options and takes good care of his patients.
JUDY D.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. A is Great!
PRESTON CHARLES P.
Submitted 08/20/18
This last appointment went much better! I was back in pain at the end of the week though, so I probably just need a larger dose of pain killers. The Doctors and nurses were much better at communicating with each other this time around!
STEVE W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Highly recommended for all chronic back pain! Thanks!
STEVE W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great Doc for chronic pain relief! Procedures runs smooth, quick and effective. I recommend Dr A for all chronic pain issues. Thanks!
PRISCILLA P M.
Submitted 08/20/18
Really like Dr. A. His whole staff is also very easy to work with. The procedure went smoothly and efficiently. Not scary at all.
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Love him he takes time to listen to what you need.
SCOTT LEE B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Doctor is very friendly, quick ,knowledgeable and the staff is outstanding.