Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

364 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN W L.
Submitted 08/16/18
Enjoy the knowledgeprofressionalism, and friendliness of the doctor and staff.
OLAFAY J J.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone was extremely professional and helpful.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/15/18
AsalwAs a, the care that is given to me by Dr. A and his staff exceeds expectation....
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. A is very attentive and listen to you so he will understand your needs.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Abdelfattah's staff are great! They answer the phone and have been very patient in helping deal with prescription drug insurance issues. Dr A has a great "Bed Side" manner!
DANA CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr A and his staff are absolutely amazing. Nicest staff in the city and Dr A is so accommodating and makes you feel like a friend not a patient.
LINDA T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr A is the best!
CAROLYN M C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Staff is nice
VANESSA A M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very professional and great customer service. Staff is great.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great
ROBIN B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. A is a great Dr. He listens to your issues.and tries hard to relieve your pain
JO ANN S.
Submitted 08/13/18
Great experience. I feel better and have minimal back pain.
CECELIA S.
Submitted 08/13/18
My experience was wonderful. Really like doing the procedure in his office. I do wish we could get the insurance approved prior the the procedure., maybe if we submit it to the insurance company a few days earlier, I don’t know.
GLORIA R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Was very please . Everyone was polite and professional. Thanks to call personel so attended to me.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/08/18
Also his staff are great
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/08/18
I've been a patient of dr A for awhile he's helped me A lot managing my pain also he listens to what I tell him about my health and my life 5 stars for dr A
OMAR L.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. A is very knowledgable and clarified everything excellently.
NICOLE B.
Submitted 08/08/18
I would like to say my experience with Dr. Abdelfattah has been astonishing after only 2 visits. I’m a very observant person, my first office visit with Dr. A, even though I was in a lot of pain, he listened very carefully to what I had to say, which made me feel very comfortable. On the day of my injections, I was extremely nervous because I never had these procedures done before, but after speaking with him that day, he made me less feel less fearful and more comfortable about the whole process. His office staff, I would like to comment on them as well, showed great professionalism as well as the staff at Mercy Ambulatory Center. I would highly recommend Dr. A, because of his patience and kindness he has shown me as a patient.
ALLEN C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Fantastic doctor, very personable and explains things well. Really helping my back.
RASLIN H.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. A is a very good pain management doctor, Nice and overall professional, while making you feel comfortable. Love the his staff as well.