Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

331 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSE C.
Submitted 07/24/18
The staff is allways so helpful I'm very pleased to come to this location my experience is highly satisfied, Levon , kim assistant me thankyou
TERESA R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Coming from having almost 14 years in the medical field and 20 years office experience I have to say how prompt and efficient and above all friendly the office of Dr. A’s is. As far as Dr A. himself he is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner and does not rush you out the door. He is all about listening and finding a solution and taking most conservative measures in getting you out of pain. I highly recommend Dr A and his staff to anyone who is looking for a good caring doctor who listens and a staff that makes you feel like you are more than just the next number in line ! !
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everything was good, I think he’s a great doctor.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. A, Does a amazing job of listening and helping to come up with a plan that will reduce the pain you have to live with.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/24/18
I have received two treatments of injections in my lumbar spine. Each treatment has eased my pain and I have been able to resume more my daily activities
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Abdelfattah is always friendly and respectful. He listens to your story and decides on the best treatment. He explains the expectations of each treatment and in my case what might be an alternative treatment if my pain wasn’t resolved with injections. After each treatment I have received my pain level has eased.
VERONICA H.
Submitted 07/24/18
I have been trying to find a doctor for this chronic pain 3+yrs to help me with my Chronic Back pain. And, when I met Dr. A I knew from a gut feeling he was gonna be help me. Thanks! Dr. A /Staff
IRIS BONITA M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Good bedside manners.
IRIS BONITA M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Good bedside manners. Cute
PEGI A S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr and his assistants have a nice demeanor and very professional
AIMEE H.
Submitted 07/22/18
Other than waiting an hour and a half it was great! Dr. A is away wonderful!!!
MAHA E.
Submitted 07/21/18
You are awesome
CLAYTON G T.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Basem is amazing! He’s very caring and compassionate! He listens to his patients and my mother and I both are his patients and we both adore him! There’s not a better Dr. in the world!
EMILY Beth S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. A is wonderful! Always willing to sit and listen.
EMILY Beth S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Listened to my issues, seems to care.
HEIDI C.
Submitted 07/19/18
After many doctors and painful treatments, Dr A is the only one that was able to accurately diagnose my problem and treat it effectively. I have followed him to 3 locations and will continue to do so. He is caring and actually listens to his patients so that they receive excellent treatment that can change their quality of life.
ROOPALBEN H D.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great Doctor
Olin K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very professional. Dr A explained everything about the procedure and the followup. Well done! Thank you.
CLAUDIA B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great professional and very friendly, I’m trusting that with Dr. A will continue to make me better.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. A has been a Great Doctor with me and the way that he listens and is concerned about my medical issues. He is just a great doctor.