Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

364 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 364 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA KAY N.
Submitted 08/07/18
I haven’t had much relief yet. But praying it will kick in. I’d feel better if I got a new MRI. Something has gone wrong when Dr. G did the risodomy. Thank you for trying to fix it! I feel like I’m in good hands!
VERONICA H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Procedure was a great one taking it day by day.
NORMA F J.
Submitted 08/07/18
My visit for an epidural was pleasant and pain-free. I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of Dr. A and his staff--I highly recommend them. Now, about those snacks...
TERRY S H.
Submitted 08/06/18
Staff is very friendly and professional. Very busy office. Even with an appointment the waiting time is long. Doctor A. is very personable, but will wait until follow up to spend face time with him. My three procedures were painless and effective.
JEFFREY H.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr A. has been taking care of my back for 2 years and he has taken good care of me and my pain problems. Thank you and God Bless all of you who help him.
JUDY D.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. A is wonderful!
BRIGITTE J.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr. Abdelfattah is a wonderful doctor. He is sincere and takes time to explain things. He cares a lot about his patients and never rushes to get to the next patient. I appreciate him and his staff a lot and have no hesitation in recommending him.
DARLENE A.
Submitted 08/04/18
B
MATTHEW G.
Submitted 08/03/18
I first came to see Dr basem with chronic pain in my neck, back, and head. I suffered from migraines that had me reaching for meds 2 to 3 times a week. After 3 months and a series of nerve block injections, I can report that my migraines have decreased tremendously. Now they are only maybe once or twice a month. The pain in my neck, though still there, has also decreased with treatment. I am extremely happy and grateful for the results so far and plan to continue treatment. Dr Basem is very understanding and explains things very clearly so you know exactly what the course of treatment will be. I would highly recommend him!
POSIE T.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr A has help me manage my pain w/o being in severe pain. Thank you Dr A
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. A, Listened closely to my problems and came up with a options to help my chronic pain.
JO ANN S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. A is an excellent professional who has a sincere desire to help his patients. Even though I am not completely free of pain, my pain has been significantly reduced as I continue treatment.
JERRY S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Doc was early nurses were great injection went great
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr A listens and helps with trying to relieve your pain!
ROBIN B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr A has always been caring and very informative. He listens to all your issues and I have several. Thank you Dr A.
PAMELA KAY N.
Submitted 08/01/18
I know he wants to get me out of pain. He cares!
OKEMA T.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. A is the BEST!! I couldn't do anything pertaining to daily activities until I meet Dr. A. He gave back my esteem, my ability to be independent again. I prayed for God to send me a Doctor that truly cares. And that's the day I meet Dr. A. God sent me an angel and I'm truly thankful for him. Very caring, loving, compassionate, and understanding Dr. Thanks Dr. A.
LINDA R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr A is the best in Pain Managment! Each visit continued to provide much needed relief. I would like to give the services he provided me with a ten! If you are experiencing pain please call Dr A, he will take very good care of you along with his wonderful staff. Thank you Dr A and Tiffany!
ANDREA L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr Abdelfattah and his staff truly care about the well-being of the person they are treating! Personal care that actually results in pain management!! Thank you Dr. A!
JERRY W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr A. and his staff are very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.