Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

373 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JO ANN S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. A is an excellent professional who has a sincere desire to help his patients. Even though I am not completely free of pain, my pain has been significantly reduced as I continue treatment.
JERRY S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Doc was early nurses were great injection went great
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr A listens and helps with trying to relieve your pain!
ROBIN B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr A has always been caring and very informative. He listens to all your issues and I have several. Thank you Dr A.
PAMELA KAY N.
Submitted 08/01/18
I know he wants to get me out of pain. He cares!
OKEMA T.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. A is the BEST!! I couldn't do anything pertaining to daily activities until I meet Dr. A. He gave back my esteem, my ability to be independent again. I prayed for God to send me a Doctor that truly cares. And that's the day I meet Dr. A. God sent me an angel and I'm truly thankful for him. Very caring, loving, compassionate, and understanding Dr. Thanks Dr. A.
LINDA R.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr A is the best in Pain Managment! Each visit continued to provide much needed relief. I would like to give the services he provided me with a ten! If you are experiencing pain please call Dr A, he will take very good care of you along with his wonderful staff. Thank you Dr A and Tiffany!
ANDREA L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr Abdelfattah and his staff truly care about the well-being of the person they are treating! Personal care that actually results in pain management!! Thank you Dr. A!
JERRY W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr A. and his staff are very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
RYAN W L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Friendly and caring staff and Dr. Abdelfattah is very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend highly for your pain management !!
BARBRA T.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. A is a genius with ESI treatment. His approach gives me pain relief within hours of treatment. Procedures in his new office are quick and painless.
RYAN W L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Enjoy the caring staff.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 07/28/18
very good consultation
ROBERT R M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fine
MARGIE G.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. A truly cares about his patients and listens to your concerns. The office is very friendly and helpful with any issues that you may have.
JUSTIN MICHAEL D.
Submitted 07/27/18
After two years of excruciating back pain, I woke up the day after the surgery, and for the first time felt no pain whatsoever! Thank you, Dr. A!
JERRY W.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. A is easy to talk to and ask questions. I look forward to working with him to deal with my lower back pain.
JONI N.
Submitted 07/27/18
I had two procedures ‘ and both times every one was kind , professional , and each one I have become more pain free. I am very pleased so far.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 07/25/18
From the time you walk through the door you feel welcome. Office staff members remember your name. You are seen in a timely manner. We, my husband and I, are in agreement that Dr. Abdelfattah is second to none.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent doctor! Laser surgery went well as expected. Healing time 30 days compared to months and months. I would highly recommend laser surgery rather than fusion surgery.