Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

348 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. A, Does a amazing job of listening and helping to come up with a plan that will reduce the pain you have to live with.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/24/18
I have received two treatments of injections in my lumbar spine. Each treatment has eased my pain and I have been able to resume more my daily activities
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Abdelfattah is always friendly and respectful. He listens to your story and decides on the best treatment. He explains the expectations of each treatment and in my case what might be an alternative treatment if my pain wasn’t resolved with injections. After each treatment I have received my pain level has eased.
VERONICA H.
Submitted 07/24/18
I have been trying to find a doctor for this chronic pain 3+yrs to help me with my Chronic Back pain. And, when I met Dr. A I knew from a gut feeling he was gonna be help me. Thanks! Dr. A /Staff
IRIS BONITA M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Good bedside manners.
IRIS BONITA M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Good bedside manners. Cute
PEGI A S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr and his assistants have a nice demeanor and very professional
AIMEE H.
Submitted 07/22/18
Other than waiting an hour and a half it was great! Dr. A is away wonderful!!!
MAHA E.
Submitted 07/21/18
You are awesome
CLAYTON G T.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Basem is amazing! He’s very caring and compassionate! He listens to his patients and my mother and I both are his patients and we both adore him! There’s not a better Dr. in the world!
EMILY Beth S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. A is wonderful! Always willing to sit and listen.
EMILY Beth S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Listened to my issues, seems to care.
HEIDI C.
Submitted 07/19/18
After many doctors and painful treatments, Dr A is the only one that was able to accurately diagnose my problem and treat it effectively. I have followed him to 3 locations and will continue to do so. He is caring and actually listens to his patients so that they receive excellent treatment that can change their quality of life.
ROOPALBEN H D.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great Doctor
Olin K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very professional. Dr A explained everything about the procedure and the followup. Well done! Thank you.
CLAUDIA B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great professional and very friendly, I’m trusting that with Dr. A will continue to make me better.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. A has been a Great Doctor with me and the way that he listens and is concerned about my medical issues. He is just a great doctor.
CHRISTOPHER O.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. A and his staff are very professional and will not give up until he finds results for your problems you are having. I have been having back issues since March 2011 and it wasn't till finding Dr A in 2017 and he worked vigorously to find results and I will have to say that since May 2018 I have had less pain since my injury and would and have recommended Dr A to every one that has chronic pain issues.
KARREN YOUNG A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Their patient care service was very professional, kind, and experienced. I hadn’t seen Dr. Basem since March 2017. They hadn’t received my medical history yet. However they took the time to ascertain as much medical information about me as possible to make my visit not feel like a “new patient”. I loved their digital signin process as well.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/17/18
I would recommend Dr.Abdelfattah every time to anyone who needs a pain management Doctor because he’s a great doctor.