Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

360 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT R M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fine
MARGIE G.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. A truly cares about his patients and listens to your concerns. The office is very friendly and helpful with any issues that you may have.
JUSTIN MICHAEL D.
Submitted 07/27/18
After two years of excruciating back pain, I woke up the day after the surgery, and for the first time felt no pain whatsoever! Thank you, Dr. A!
JERRY W.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. A is easy to talk to and ask questions. I look forward to working with him to deal with my lower back pain.
JONI N.
Submitted 07/27/18
I had two procedures ‘ and both times every one was kind , professional , and each one I have become more pain free. I am very pleased so far.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 07/25/18
From the time you walk through the door you feel welcome. Office staff members remember your name. You are seen in a timely manner. We, my husband and I, are in agreement that Dr. Abdelfattah is second to none.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent doctor! Laser surgery went well as expected. Healing time 30 days compared to months and months. I would highly recommend laser surgery rather than fusion surgery.
KAYCEE LEIGH R.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. A is a compassionate Dr who strives to do his best and improve my quality of life. I can’t say enough good about Dr A! If you are looking to feel better and live a healthier life he is your Dr!
JESSE C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr A , and staff are great, Happy satisfied everyone so helpful and nice.
JESSE C.
Submitted 07/24/18
The staff is allways so helpful I'm very pleased to come to this location my experience is highly satisfied, Levon , kim assistant me thankyou
TERESA R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Coming from having almost 14 years in the medical field and 20 years office experience I have to say how prompt and efficient and above all friendly the office of Dr. A’s is. As far as Dr A. himself he is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner and does not rush you out the door. He is all about listening and finding a solution and taking most conservative measures in getting you out of pain. I highly recommend Dr A and his staff to anyone who is looking for a good caring doctor who listens and a staff that makes you feel like you are more than just the next number in line ! !
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everything was good, I think he’s a great doctor.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. A, Does a amazing job of listening and helping to come up with a plan that will reduce the pain you have to live with.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/24/18
I have received two treatments of injections in my lumbar spine. Each treatment has eased my pain and I have been able to resume more my daily activities
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Abdelfattah is always friendly and respectful. He listens to your story and decides on the best treatment. He explains the expectations of each treatment and in my case what might be an alternative treatment if my pain wasn’t resolved with injections. After each treatment I have received my pain level has eased.
VERONICA H.
Submitted 07/24/18
I have been trying to find a doctor for this chronic pain 3+yrs to help me with my Chronic Back pain. And, when I met Dr. A I knew from a gut feeling he was gonna be help me. Thanks! Dr. A /Staff
IRIS BONITA M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Good bedside manners.
IRIS BONITA M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Good bedside manners. Cute
PEGI A S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr and his assistants have a nice demeanor and very professional
AIMEE H.
Submitted 07/22/18
Other than waiting an hour and a half it was great! Dr. A is away wonderful!!!