Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

331 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER O.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. A and his staff are very professional and will not give up until he finds results for your problems you are having. I have been having back issues since March 2011 and it wasn't till finding Dr A in 2017 and he worked vigorously to find results and I will have to say that since May 2018 I have had less pain since my injury and would and have recommended Dr A to every one that has chronic pain issues.
KARREN YOUNG A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Their patient care service was very professional, kind, and experienced. I hadn’t seen Dr. Basem since March 2017. They hadn’t received my medical history yet. However they took the time to ascertain as much medical information about me as possible to make my visit not feel like a “new patient”. I loved their digital signin process as well.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/17/18
I would recommend Dr.Abdelfattah every time to anyone who needs a pain management Doctor because he’s a great doctor.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr.A has sincere approach and understanding of the various issues concerning his patients. Very knowledgeable and respectful doctor!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/17/18
A very sweet and understanding Dr. "A". The Staff was very nice and professional. This is an experience that no one looks forward to, but the staff makes it a very "Pleasant experience".
MARY C.
Submitted 07/16/18
I've been seeing DR A for couple of yrs now and am very pleased. with the treatment I receive monthly. The atmosphere is pleasant with the staff and I highly recommend Dr A
CAROL L.
Submitted 07/16/18
Friendly staff. I really liked Dr Abdelfattah and the procedure I received was very helpful.
MAXIMILIANO R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Best Pain Managment Doctor I have had and I have had a few. Drive 30 miles once a month and worth the drive and traffic.
ANGELIC DANITA F.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. A is a very compassionate and understanding doctor. He listens, pays attention to medical reports and stays on top of your care. The staff will make sure your taken care of during check-ins and outs as well as appointment reminders. I’d recommend Dr. A. highly. Give him a try and see for yourself.
Tierney Y.
Submitted 04/20/18
This testimonial comes from the heart. I was a patient of Dr. A during his time at Texas Pain Physicians in Waxahachie. Dr. A is highly skilled in diagnosing and rendering successful injection therapies. With that being said, I made the decision to follow Dr. A. Even though I was five minutes away from Texas Pain Physicians, I knew it was important to continue successful treatment with this doctor. In addition, Dr. A hired excellent and caring staff in Holly, Amanda and Tiffany, to name a few. For those of you in the process of seeking a Pain Management Physician or following Dr. A, you will not regret it. I am so happy with my decision to follow him. I am confident you will be happy too. Sincerely yours, Tierney
Beverly M.
Submitted 03/14/18
This Dr is awesome! Great service and he truly cares about how you feel and listens.