Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

348 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM N.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr.A has sincere approach and understanding of the various issues concerning his patients. Very knowledgeable and respectful doctor!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/17/18
A very sweet and understanding Dr. "A". The Staff was very nice and professional. This is an experience that no one looks forward to, but the staff makes it a very "Pleasant experience".
MARY C.
Submitted 07/16/18
I've been seeing DR A for couple of yrs now and am very pleased. with the treatment I receive monthly. The atmosphere is pleasant with the staff and I highly recommend Dr A
CAROL L.
Submitted 07/16/18
Friendly staff. I really liked Dr Abdelfattah and the procedure I received was very helpful.
MAXIMILIANO R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Best Pain Managment Doctor I have had and I have had a few. Drive 30 miles once a month and worth the drive and traffic.
ANGELIC DANITA F.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. A is a very compassionate and understanding doctor. He listens, pays attention to medical reports and stays on top of your care. The staff will make sure your taken care of during check-ins and outs as well as appointment reminders. I’d recommend Dr. A. highly. Give him a try and see for yourself.
Tierney Y.
Submitted 04/20/18
This testimonial comes from the heart. I was a patient of Dr. A during his time at Texas Pain Physicians in Waxahachie. Dr. A is highly skilled in diagnosing and rendering successful injection therapies. With that being said, I made the decision to follow Dr. A. Even though I was five minutes away from Texas Pain Physicians, I knew it was important to continue successful treatment with this doctor. In addition, Dr. A hired excellent and caring staff in Holly, Amanda and Tiffany, to name a few. For those of you in the process of seeking a Pain Management Physician or following Dr. A, you will not regret it. I am so happy with my decision to follow him. I am confident you will be happy too. Sincerely yours, Tierney
Beverly M.
Submitted 03/14/18
This Dr is awesome! Great service and he truly cares about how you feel and listens.