Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

582 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YASHA J.
Submitted 07/14/22
I have CRPS and I Appreciate all the attention Given towards this excruciating chronic pain thank you.
ALICIA TERESA H.
Submitted 07/14/22
The doctor saw me at the scheduled time. Very caring and professional treatment from the doctor and his staff.
NANCY H B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very efficient and professional staff. My appointment was on time and Dr. "A" always takes time to explain the procedure and make sure the patient understands what is to be done.
NANCY H B.
Submitted 07/10/22
Very efficient and professional staff! Dr. “A” takes care of his patients and makes sure they understand the procedure. He takes time to explain and answers all patient questions!
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Wonderful people, very helpful. I have a couple of appointments set up.
LUCY D.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone in office is friendly and helpful. Dr. A is down-to-earth and always makes his patients feel comfortable!
FELICIA PATRICE S.
Submitted 07/07/22
All staff are available and nice
PETER EDWARD C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Quick, Easy and very informative. Individual special care.
DIANE R.
Submitted 07/03/22
Dr A is the BEST!! Little wait which was nice. Efficient staff!!
ANITA R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr A had great bed-side manners
MELANIE B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very pleasant.
SHELLIE RAYNE P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Always listens to your issues caring
LAURA FRANCES W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent customer service and amazing doctors! Love seeing you guys!!
JACQUELINE CARTER B.
Submitted 06/27/22
I love this Dr and his staff. When I say they are the best trust me they are fantastic
HILTRUDE N.
Submitted 06/25/22
It was pleasant!
AMBER H.
Submitted 06/24/22
My experience is always awesome! Every single staff member is kind and respectful.
JACQUELYN W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Nice staff clean building and professional people working there. Dr. a is excellent.
CLARA A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Basem Abdelfattah is very passionate, caring, professional, and he listens to my medical issues, give suggestions and advise best option to go with. Dr. Basem is very knowledgeable and empathetic.
BECKY R P.
Submitted 06/19/22
Great communication an always explain things in detail