Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

360 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEDRA I.
Submitted 08/19/20
The staff is incredible. They listen and chart a plan to manage your pain!
DONALD G B.
Submitted 07/31/20
The injection was completely effective and the sciatica has not returned. Your follow and support has been thorough and supportive. I appreciate having the doctor and his staff there when I need them.
CALVIN H.
Submitted 07/18/20
I have been going to this office for over 5 years every time I come they are all very nice and the staff is always 100% on point Crystal is a very good nurse always there to handle all my needs and Misty as well we cannot forget about my favorite doctor Deepti she is so amazing and one of the best to I would like to thank everybody at his office for always being thereAnd taking care of their patients love always Mr. Harris
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. “A” got me back to work without pain. Results were amazing. Thank you!
Christopher S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always great, Tiffany always make me answer any questions if she don’t know, she will tell you and find out. Dr. A is awesome!!! Also Tiffany thanks for calling checking back on me greatly appreciated
CLAUDIA B.
Submitted 06/14/20
Great help
AARON Z.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. A and his entire staff have made treatment during the Covid stay at home orders very easy and effective. They have been very helpful and understanding.
NORMA F J.
Submitted 05/27/20
My visit with Dr. A was helpful and informative. I know what the plan is for future treatment. I am pleased.
NORMA F J.
Submitted 04/26/20
Great phone call
ANDRE T.
Submitted 04/06/20
Awesome as always
LUCY D.
Submitted 04/05/20
We are all presently homebound; however, Dr A’s office, as usual -though via telephone-was very friendly and efficient. His nurse called first to get my updates, and then Dr A called. All very caring.
ANDRE T.
Submitted 02/23/20
Awesome
KERRY ELAINE K.
Submitted 02/22/20
I have not receiving adequate pain management for 2 years & I know that your hands are tied by law. I am collateral damage in this opiod war.
ERIC E.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent!
CLAUDIA B.
Submitted 01/19/20
I’m doing absolutely great I’m much better than I was a year ago thank you Dr. A
NORMA F J.
Submitted 01/19/20
My experience was a good one. I appreciate the professionalism of Dr.A and his staff.
ANDRE T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Awesome as always
DELIA M R.
Submitted 12/24/19
Except care thank you
DELIA M R.
Submitted 12/24/19
Excellent care thank you
FRANKIE M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Seems to know what pain all about! Finally!