Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Had a back temporary stimulator put in today. I pray it works. And I can get the real one. They really care about about us patients. I am so bless to be one of their patience.
VENEISHA D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I've always been given 5 star treatment and my last visit was no exception. Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor and immediate attention given to my concerns. Thank You for everything!
PHILLIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Friendly staff. Great environment. Overall pleasant experience
MARJORIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Helpful and attentive staff. Appreciated Dr Abdulfattah concern and kindness.
SHONSEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I have been with Dr a for over 7 years I would never go to another doctor for anything else regarding pain. Dr Bassem is kind with a bedside manner that is beyond what I've ever seen in any doctor. Anything he recommends I do he is very skilled and proficient in doing his work and makes every single patient feel like a family member. I don't quite attach myself to doctors but this one is the absolute best there is not a better back doctor in Dallas-Fort Worth or I believe in the world.
VICTORIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Doctor takes his time and listens
SHY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I was able to get in quickly, get evaluated, and set up for my procedure timely.
MAHA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great timing and service
DANNY LEE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Professional, clean and informative
MAGDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone was very nice & respectful . Doctor was very nice professional & knew what he was doing.
MAGDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great job
CAROLYN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Good service
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very pleasant! !
KAY ADAMS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
PATRICIA ANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The procedure was fairly painless and the results seem to be up to my expectations. Looking forward to this week to begin improving my movement with little pain!
DIANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Quick, efficiently run office. Very comfortable and reassuring - and, imagine, a doctor who is down to earth and really cares!!
DORELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
My first few injections in the mom experience great because as I informed the staff I do NOT want to see, hear and NOT FEEL anything at ALL, was successful, however today was not the case and even though I was under anesthesia, I do not think I was given enough because TODAY I could feel the injections being done and I could hear the staff speaking and myself feeling this injection being done and I could not speak but I know U was praying and mentally speak to the MOST HIGH MY GOD TO EASE THE PAIN THAT I WAS FEELING AT THAT PRECISE MOMENT MT GOD IS AN AWESOME BECAUSE I THEN I FELT NO PAIN BUT I KNOW I WENT COMPLETELY OUT, this is not my first rodeo with injections it does not feel good getting these injections with no heavy anesthesia because it's VERY painful, however I do pray to GOD before any needle is inserted in me, before I being the stages of undergoing anesthesia I start praying for the staff and the Dr. that GOD give him WISEDOM, GUIDANCE, AND ESPECIALLY DIRECTION in where that needle is going I know the staff and Dr. did their BEST today I leave all this procedure in GOD'S hands, I recommend this Chronic Pain Management to anyone just try and TRUST the PROCESS and remember NOTHING and NO HEALING happens over night THANK YOU TO EACH ONE OF THE STAFF WHO HELP IN MY PROCEDURE TODAY AND ESPECIALLY THANK YOU DR. A May GOD continue to give you the gift of helping to help heal others in whatever medical or medicine way be fit
DEBBIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr A is always professional and knows his business
ANDRE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Awesome customer service
RON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
First. Visit went well seemed to hear my concerns.