Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAMELIA A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
My experience was really good. Everyone was really nice and friendly. I really like Dr.Abdelfattah. He was really nice and paid attention to what I was saying. Very satisfied with the service I received.
SLAYDEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
Confidence in Doctor was high Prodcedure was preformed professionally
MARITZA EVELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr very honest and intelligent .. great bed side manner.. staff great..
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
I've been seeing DR A for several years now and he's a wonderful Dr. And his staff are amazing I'm very happy with them all thankyou for being there
SHELLI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
This was my second back surgery. This first was by another doctor and it did not last. Dr. A explained things better. Had such better after care.
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr.A has wonderful bedside manner. Which so wonderful so see nowadays. He also pleasant to speak to he listened and set a plan for you not just push pills! He’s a Blessing
JAMES F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
The doctor treated me well explaining te procedure and was reassuring and helpful.
OLAFAY J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Everyone, including Dr A is very professional, kind, and knowledgeable.
AMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. A was thoughtful and compassionate. He listened to me, which I find less and less common these days when it comes to pain. He is down to earth and knows his stuff.
LINDA H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Abdelfattah is a good listener and committed to finding a solution for treating my pain.
LAUNA FLORENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!!
AIMEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Very quick and to the point, he has a plan!
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr A and his staff always give the best care with each visit and I always have good results
OMAR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/18
Highly impressed with Dr. Abdelfattah and the overall smoothness with the entire experience. Already feeling the effects of a great recovery!
JEFFREY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/18
In and out on my med refill thanks
LAVERNE H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/18
My experience with theMD& staff are positive. My only complaint is sitting in the waiting room listening to the elderly trying to enter their information on the tablet. I witnessed to ladies getting irritated & loud because they couldn’t complete all the information on the tablet. It was very annoying listening to them complaining & not knowing what to do.
BARTLETT V M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/18
my doctor is the best doctor i have ever had in all my 51 years. he is kind,polite, and treats me like family. i love my brother n my familoy does as well. before him i lived in more than bearable pain and now i can walk again with alot less pain. he is a god sent.
BRIGITTE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
He is one of the best doctors I’ve had treat me - a very rare find these days- not just about the $. He genuinely cares about his patients.
DAVID N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Great experience. Dr Abdelfattah seemed very concerned about my problems, and discussed several options for reduced pain. The office staff was very professional.
SHELLI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Excellent