Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
My experience was a good visit. Even though I'm partially still in pain Dr. A is working with me to get this problem solved. Thanks! To all. :)
LINDA H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr A is a good listener and committed to finding a solution to ending my pain.
VALENCIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Great as always.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr A was attentive to my medical needs in a professional manner, listening and actually caring is a huge factor in any productive Patient/Doctor relationship. Dr. A was kind enough to return to his medical facility even though in route driving In the freeway to another location therefore allowing me a much needed one on one office visit. I’m just an old country boy with old school values. A 67 year old Vietnam Vet wounded in combat with rebuilt legs , hip and back. That act of kindness meant so much and humbled me to The point of tears to think he would take that kind of time and effort just for me but he did. GOD bless u Doc. I will never forget it. John R
SHELLI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Very good bedside manor!! Very knowledgeable!!
CHRISTOPHER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Really cared
MAHA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Love your kindness and knowledge
ED G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Prompt & efficient
GREGORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff is engaging and learns why your there. Dr A is a great listener.
GREGORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
I really like the staff as much as the doc.
LARRY W R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
Always a friendly and professional staff !!
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Very satisfactory!
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
I found all the staff at Baylor Uptown very professional. Dr. Abdelfattah was also and informative about the procedure. All and all very satisfied.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr A is by far the best physician for pain relief! He is very skilled and knowledgeable in his field and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
KELLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Abdelfattah is kind, thorough, thoughtful and innovative. My previous physician retired and I am grateful for the new ideas and interest in bettering my quality of life offered by Dr. A. Looking forward to my follow up.
JULIE R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr A. Is nice and professional with a good bedside manner
NORMA F J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
I was quite satisfied with my visit to Dr. A. My treatment plan was clearly explained & all my questions were answered.
CHRISTY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
I am so happy I've found a Dr. that will truly listen to all my needs. I was Satisfied with my first visit. Looking forward to get the proper care I so Desperately need.
NATASHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr A id a very good doctor. He takes care of me
AIMEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
They were ready to go when I got there!!!