Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

582 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEGI A S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr and his assistants have a nice demeanor and very professional
AIMEE H.
Submitted 07/22/18
Other than waiting an hour and a half it was great! Dr. A is away wonderful!!!
MAHA E.
Submitted 07/21/18
You are awesome
CLAYTON G T.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Basem is amazing! He’s very caring and compassionate! He listens to his patients and my mother and I both are his patients and we both adore him! There’s not a better Dr. in the world!
EMILY Beth S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. A is wonderful! Always willing to sit and listen.
EMILY Beth S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Listened to my issues, seems to care.
HEIDI C.
Submitted 07/19/18
After many doctors and painful treatments, Dr A is the only one that was able to accurately diagnose my problem and treat it effectively. I have followed him to 3 locations and will continue to do so. He is caring and actually listens to his patients so that they receive excellent treatment that can change their quality of life.
ROOPALBEN H D.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great Doctor
Olin K.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very professional. Dr A explained everything about the procedure and the followup. Well done! Thank you.
CLAUDIA B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great professional and very friendly, I’m trusting that with Dr. A will continue to make me better.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. A has been a Great Doctor with me and the way that he listens and is concerned about my medical issues. He is just a great doctor.
CHRISTOPHER O.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. A and his staff are very professional and will not give up until he finds results for your problems you are having. I have been having back issues since March 2011 and it wasn't till finding Dr A in 2017 and he worked vigorously to find results and I will have to say that since May 2018 I have had less pain since my injury and would and have recommended Dr A to every one that has chronic pain issues.
KARREN YOUNG A.
Submitted 07/17/18
Their patient care service was very professional, kind, and experienced. I hadn’t seen Dr. Basem since March 2017. They hadn’t received my medical history yet. However they took the time to ascertain as much medical information about me as possible to make my visit not feel like a “new patient”. I loved their digital signin process as well.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/17/18
I would recommend Dr.Abdelfattah every time to anyone who needs a pain management Doctor because he’s a great doctor.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr.A has sincere approach and understanding of the various issues concerning his patients. Very knowledgeable and respectful doctor!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/17/18
A very sweet and understanding Dr. "A". The Staff was very nice and professional. This is an experience that no one looks forward to, but the staff makes it a very "Pleasant experience".
MARY C.
Submitted 07/16/18
I've been seeing DR A for couple of yrs now and am very pleased. with the treatment I receive monthly. The atmosphere is pleasant with the staff and I highly recommend Dr A
CAROL L.
Submitted 07/16/18
Friendly staff. I really liked Dr Abdelfattah and the procedure I received was very helpful.
MAXIMILIANO R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Best Pain Managment Doctor I have had and I have had a few. Drive 30 miles once a month and worth the drive and traffic.
ANGELIC DANITA F.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. A is a very compassionate and understanding doctor. He listens, pays attention to medical reports and stays on top of your care. The staff will make sure your taken care of during check-ins and outs as well as appointment reminders. I’d recommend Dr. A. highly. Give him a try and see for yourself.