Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BERK J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Great care from someone who cares.
BARBRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
I ❤️ Dr. A. ESI in the office is quick & painless. Office staff is efficient.
CLARA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
I had an awesome experience Dr. Basem patiently listened, treatment administered worked. I feel much better now than before.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Very professional, and wonderful care before and after.
ANGELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
I was hesitant to go to Pain Management when Orthopedic couldn’t help. Dr. Abdelfattah came up with a treatment plan for my specific needs and cared to get me relief now and for long term. So glad I went!
KERRY ELAINE K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Kind, knowledgeable, and invested in his patients .
GREGORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
I love the office staff and dr. A goes out of his way to make sure that I'm feeling the best I can
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
I had suffered from extreme back pain for many years and had seen numerous doctors who were unable to help me. Dr. Abdelfattah has helped me find relief from pain that I never thought was possible. Thank you, Dr. A! I highly recommend him to anyone who suffers from chronic pain.
JO ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Making progress with my pain management.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
Staff is very courteous, Dr. A is very attentive listening to your issues and making the plans for treatment. I respect him very much.
REGINA MAINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
Good!! I love my doctor!! He is very good at his job. Treating pain patients.
MICHAEL David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
My surgeon referred me to Dr. A. After three long years of chronic pain, I finally feel that a pain free life could be possible. Dr. A and his staff are professional, competent, friendly and encouraging. He has given me hope and I cannot recommend him highly enough.
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. A is fantastic. He is the best Pain Dr. I have ever had. I trust him with my Life. If you are debating on going to him, trust me, he is one of the very best.
JULIE R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Doctor really listened and had good bedside manor
JERRY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Injection went well waiting to see results
BILLYS G P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
The do was very well knowledgeable
MARGIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
I recently had another round of shots in my back. Dr. A is completely professional and his bed side manner is excellent. He is up front with your options and takes good care of his patients.
JUDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. A is Great!
PRESTON CHARLES P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
This last appointment went much better! I was back in pain at the end of the week though, so I probably just need a larger dose of pain killers. The Doctors and nurses were much better at communicating with each other this time around!
STEVE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Highly recommended for all chronic back pain! Thanks!