Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

348 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Efficient, thorough and took plenty of time to explain details!
EDWARD B T.
Submitted 10/29/19
excelent
ROSALIE ANN C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Punctual, friendly, informing, caring & capable staff.
MARSHA B.
Submitted 10/02/19
The office personnel and Dr. A has great bedside manners. You feel very relax when being service by the office personnel and the doctor. The treatment received has helped me a hold lot. Thanks to everyone.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. A always listens to what is going on with your health, both physical and day to day activities;
KATHY A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Bi Lateral lumbar and sacral epidural to relieve pain.
TRACE M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Got in fast. Was treated with respect. I was really very satisfied.
LUCINDA ANN G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great news on an insurance claim
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great Dr
JAMES H.
Submitted 09/18/19
A1
MARY S.
Submitted 09/02/19
Awesome doctor when you get to see him BUT the wait time is extremely long, PA seen during this visit was polite, caring & very helpful..
ROBERT B.
Submitted 08/21/19
KATHY A.
Submitted 08/21/19
He was attentive and answered all my questions. His entire team was very professional and compassionate.
DELIA M R.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr A very professional takes his time to listen to what yu have to say to help his patients have recommend my friends to him
TAMARA D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone friendly and nice. Very caring. Will always be a return patient....
JUDY T.
Submitted 08/01/19
My first visit. Staff polite, caring and efficient. Dr A is a good listener, concerned and discerning. I feel my plan of care will be rewarding.
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and he knows what and how to treat patients.
KENT R L.
Submitted 07/30/19
ARLENE T.
Submitted 07/23/19
this is the best pain relief. I have ever visit I have chronic pain in the injection. Get I couldn't make it without them he gives me the best bedside manners and he is really concerned about his patient and he's real easy on the eyes hahaha