Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

582 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTE E S.
Submitted 06/16/22
We liked Dr. Tareen
CAROLYN B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr A is very nice.
SUSIE L W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Shots in my back to relieve my pain. Dr. T gave me the shots today and it was so nice and easy. I appreciate greatly this practice. Everyone is friendly and supportive. I would not go anywhere else.
DUA K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Professional, listens to the patient , quick in and out.
JUDITH A J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience . Everyone was very nice and helpful.
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Once I finally got a tele conference appt- I had a very informative exchange with the new physician in the practice. He explained exactly what did and did not work on my back. I appreciate the knowledgeable explanation of my back issues-
SHEILA K T.
Submitted 06/10/22
They were on time, very professional and nice
RAYMOND Y.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great,caring and compasionate.listened to me before judging me.
ABIR B.
Submitted 06/08/22
The doctor is very caring and attentive. His staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend all of his locations.
TRACIE KAREN R.
Submitted 06/06/22
I would recommend you put technical video's of how these injections are done, so we can see what is done, as we are asleep during the procedure. There are multiple injection types, and I'm confused on which one is which. I want to know the exact procedure and see how it works surgically. You could add these on your website which would also be beneficial to all your patients.
ARTHUR D T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly staff; love the new office; Dr. A was fantastic!
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. A takes time to listen to you and believe you. He never gives up on trying to get rid of your pain. When I feel discouraged he is determined to try again. His attitude is so positive and uplifting he makes me want to keep trying! He is great!
ROSALIE ANN C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great!
CINDY THORNTON Y.
Submitted 06/01/22
This is not any way representative of Dr. A, however the treatment room would not have impressed a new patient. There were alcohol prep packages, a glove, gauze and other items that had been tossed towards the trash can, missed and were on the floor. Very obvious when I was laying face down on treatment table. Just an FYI!
REGINALD V W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Awesome
PETER EDWARD C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Explained everything in detail. Staff was friendly and courteous. Highly recommend Dr A.
CHRISTOPHER JORDAN S.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr A is great
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 05/26/22
took a lot of time with me and answeeed all my questions. seemed like he really cared about me as a person not just another patient
TIAJUANA V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent doctors and team. I moved back to Georgia and still come to Dr.A, as he have great bed sides manners and Excellent Service. He is extremely smart.
HILTRUDE N.
Submitted 05/24/22
Relieved that Dr. Abdelfattah listened to my concerns!