Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRYSTAL MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Amazing customer care and people!
HANY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Abdelfattah is incredibly knowledgeable and easy going, care was outstanding and staff is very nice! Highly recommend!!!
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
2hours late for injections but not Dr’s fault. Previous pt didn’t understand how injections work. It’s not instantaneous due to existing inflammation. Took forever fro two Drs to explain it to her
KAREN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Follow up visit and neck injections.
KANYA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Listen to the patient and take care well
LORI A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great experience at the office but I am in excruciating pain.
EDWARD FAHEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Outstanding experience. I have been extremely impressed with Dr Abdelfattah’s professionalism, skill and manner of communicating. The speed of addressing my pain has been wonderful. I rate him as unexceeded by his peers.
DON E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent! Friendly, kind, great sense of humor. Would recommend to anyone! Staff was great, too!
DONNA L M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Scheduling on injection days is too overbooked.
BECKY R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great service Always does to job right the first time.
PRISCILLA P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Caring treatment
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Abdelfattah treats three individuals in my immediate family. We have found him to be very personable and knowledgeable. He takes the time to discuss the issue at hand and to explain the nature of the ailment as well as the intent and purpose of the treatment.
CHARLES WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Doctor Abdelfattah is the doctor to see! He takes the time to listen! He knows how to treat pain right! Thank you for what you do!
LAUNA FLORENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Wonderful people Dr A is the best
DAVID ALAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone was very pleasant. Dr. A is always careful to explain everything in a way that is easily understood.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr T has been great at answering my questions so I can better understand my sciatica and lower back constant pain. He gave me choices and we came up with a plan. Today was second set of shots for one of my issues and I feel sure I am going to feel so much better.
JOHN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Pleasant
DONNA KAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
As always very professional and very pleasant visit.
REBECCA LYNN RICH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I wish all my dr appointments went this well. He listened, let me me partner in decision making, was pleassnt, and seems to really look for solutions to help.
MICHAEL STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr.A was very professional and ,was pleasant to talk to. He evaluated The source of my pain In a very timely manner and came up with a plan of action. The staff was very friendly overall One of the best experience ever had a doctors office.