Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

407 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT LEE B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Outstanding hospitality and staff all around.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 03/14/21
Staff is always caring and up to speed with your Chart....
GREGORY L D.
Submitted 03/10/21
They where very patient with us as we finished up with a partner dr in the same office. We appreciate not having to reschedule
TIM C.
Submitted 02/21/21
Great
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Abdelfattah is very personable with progressive methods for pain management. His staff is very friendly and accommodating.
ROSALIE ANN C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Prompt, professional, friendly, and understanding.
ROBIN G.
Submitted 02/09/21
From the moment I entered your office I was greeted w/a smile. The person that brought me back to the room was patient & professional. While in the room I felt like I mattered. I was nervous yet encouraged because the next thing I know I was awakened & it was over.
WANDA M.
Submitted 01/21/21
First I did not receive my call on time because of patients in the office. When I did speak with Dipti, I was very satisfied. Wanda
JOHN W W.
Submitted 01/20/21
The staff is just super awesome in all phases.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 01/17/21
Always familiar with my case and attentive to my chart.
DION B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Great experience
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. A is very determined to help me with my pain and is very interested in my care. He is great!
DAWN M B.
Submitted 12/06/20
I haven’t had any physical pain management done, but they prescribed me some nerve pain medication and it’s helped me a lot! It’s been a positive experience so far.
YWACHETTA D.
Submitted 12/03/20
This Dr and office staff are very nice and I love the Dr. as he is so smart and cares about his patients.
TIAJUANA V.
Submitted 11/28/20
Excellent
BETTY L L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Listens to what you say, nonjudgmental, i am so glad I was referred to him.
FRANCINE G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly easy going office and nurse staff and great first time experience with Dr. A!
NEDRA I.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Abdelfattah and his staff are awesome! They truly help you find solutions to your pain situations and look at the problem from all angles. Most important, they listen.
DAVID B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great experience!
TIM C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Makes my pain less of a stress of life