Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Great Doc for chronic pain relief! Procedures runs smooth, quick and effective. I recommend Dr A for all chronic pain issues. Thanks!
PRISCILLA P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Really like Dr. A. His whole staff is also very easy to work with. The procedure went smoothly and efficiently. Not scary at all.
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Love him he takes time to listen to what you need.
SCOTT LEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Doctor is very friendly, quick ,knowledgeable and the staff is outstanding.
RYAN W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Enjoy the knowledgeprofressionalism, and friendliness of the doctor and staff.
OLAFAY J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone was extremely professional and helpful.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
AsalwAs a, the care that is given to me by Dr. A and his staff exceeds expectation....
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. A is very attentive and listen to you so he will understand your needs.
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Abdelfattah's staff are great! They answer the phone and have been very patient in helping deal with prescription drug insurance issues. Dr A has a great "Bed Side" manner!
DANA CHRISTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr A and his staff are absolutely amazing. Nicest staff in the city and Dr A is so accommodating and makes you feel like a friend not a patient.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr A is the best!
CAROLYN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Staff is nice
VANESSA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Very professional and great customer service. Staff is great.
CHRISTOPHER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Great
ROBIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. A is a great Dr. He listens to your issues.and tries hard to relieve your pain
JO ANN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/18
Great experience. I feel better and have minimal back pain.
CECELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/18
My experience was wonderful. Really like doing the procedure in his office. I do wish we could get the insurance approved prior the the procedure., maybe if we submit it to the insurance company a few days earlier, I don’t know.
GLORIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Was very please . Everyone was polite and professional. Thanks to call personel so attended to me.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Also his staff are great
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
I've been a patient of dr A for awhile he's helped me A lot managing my pain also he listens to what I tell him about my health and my life 5 stars for dr A