Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

626 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr Abdelfattah and his staff truly care about the well-being of the person they are treating! Personal care that actually results in pain management!! Thank you Dr. A!
JERRY W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr A. and his staff are very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
RYAN W L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Friendly and caring staff and Dr. Abdelfattah is very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend highly for your pain management !!
BARBRA T.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. A is a genius with ESI treatment. His approach gives me pain relief within hours of treatment. Procedures in his new office are quick and painless.
RYAN W L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Enjoy the caring staff.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 07/28/18
very good consultation
ROBERT R M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fine
MARGIE G.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. A truly cares about his patients and listens to your concerns. The office is very friendly and helpful with any issues that you may have.
JUSTIN MICHAEL D.
Submitted 07/27/18
After two years of excruciating back pain, I woke up the day after the surgery, and for the first time felt no pain whatsoever! Thank you, Dr. A!
JERRY W.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. A is easy to talk to and ask questions. I look forward to working with him to deal with my lower back pain.
JONI N.
Submitted 07/27/18
I had two procedures ‘ and both times every one was kind , professional , and each one I have become more pain free. I am very pleased so far.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 07/25/18
From the time you walk through the door you feel welcome. Office staff members remember your name. You are seen in a timely manner. We, my husband and I, are in agreement that Dr. Abdelfattah is second to none.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent doctor! Laser surgery went well as expected. Healing time 30 days compared to months and months. I would highly recommend laser surgery rather than fusion surgery.
KAYCEE LEIGH R.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. A is a compassionate Dr who strives to do his best and improve my quality of life. I can’t say enough good about Dr A! If you are looking to feel better and live a healthier life he is your Dr!
JESSE C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr A , and staff are great, Happy satisfied everyone so helpful and nice.
JESSE C.
Submitted 07/24/18
The staff is allways so helpful I'm very pleased to come to this location my experience is highly satisfied, Levon , kim assistant me thankyou
TERESA R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Coming from having almost 14 years in the medical field and 20 years office experience I have to say how prompt and efficient and above all friendly the office of Dr. A’s is. As far as Dr A. himself he is a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner and does not rush you out the door. He is all about listening and finding a solution and taking most conservative measures in getting you out of pain. I highly recommend Dr A and his staff to anyone who is looking for a good caring doctor who listens and a staff that makes you feel like you are more than just the next number in line ! !
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everything was good, I think he’s a great doctor.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. A, Does a amazing job of listening and helping to come up with a plan that will reduce the pain you have to live with.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/24/18
I have received two treatments of injections in my lumbar spine. Each treatment has eased my pain and I have been able to resume more my daily activities