Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
670 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr A has always been caring and very informative. He listens to all your issues and I have several. Thank you Dr A.
PAMELA KAY N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
I know he wants to get me out of pain. He cares!
OKEMA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. A is the BEST!! I couldn't do anything pertaining to daily activities until I meet Dr. A. He gave back my esteem, my ability to be independent again. I prayed for God to send me a Doctor that truly cares. And that's the day I meet Dr. A. God sent me an angel and I'm truly thankful for him. Very caring, loving, compassionate, and understanding Dr. Thanks Dr. A.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr A is the best in Pain Managment! Each visit continued to provide much needed relief. I would like to give the services he provided me with a ten! If you are experiencing pain please call Dr A, he will take very good care of you along with his wonderful staff. Thank you Dr A and Tiffany!
ANDREA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr Abdelfattah and his staff truly care about the well-being of the person they are treating! Personal care that actually results in pain management!! Thank you Dr. A!
JERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr A. and his staff are very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
RYAN W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Friendly and caring staff and Dr. Abdelfattah is very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend highly for your pain management !!
BARBRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. A is a genius with ESI treatment. His approach gives me pain relief within hours of treatment. Procedures in his new office are quick and painless.
RYAN W L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Enjoy the caring staff.
THOMAS B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
very good consultation
ROBERT R M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Fine
MARGIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. A truly cares about his patients and listens to your concerns. The office is very friendly and helpful with any issues that you may have.
JUSTIN MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
After two years of excruciating back pain, I woke up the day after the surgery, and for the first time felt no pain whatsoever! Thank you, Dr. A!
JERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. A is easy to talk to and ask questions. I look forward to working with him to deal with my lower back pain.
JONI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
I had two procedures ‘ and both times every one was kind , professional , and each one I have become more pain free. I am very pleased so far.
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
From the time you walk through the door you feel welcome. Office staff members remember your name. You are seen in a timely manner. We, my husband and I, are in agreement that Dr. Abdelfattah is second to none.
KEVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Excellent doctor! Laser surgery went well as expected. Healing time 30 days compared to months and months. I would highly recommend laser surgery rather than fusion surgery.
KAYCEE LEIGH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. A is a compassionate Dr who strives to do his best and improve my quality of life. I can’t say enough good about Dr A! If you are looking to feel better and live a healthier life he is your Dr!
JESSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr A , and staff are great, Happy satisfied everyone so helpful and nice.
JESSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
The staff is allways so helpful I'm very pleased to come to this location my experience is highly satisfied, Levon , kim assistant me thankyou