Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

582 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very efficient today. Well taken care of before, during and after procedure.
CAROL C.
Submitted 05/04/22
They are professional, listen well, knowledgeable and caring.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Need to manage my pain moving forward.
KEITH L.
Submitted 04/30/22
It took a while but we were finally able to get a Medtronic stimulator implanted in my back 24 hours out and really only feeling incision discomfort . Hopefully this works as well as the trial did . To be able to live again without all the excess pain will be awesome .
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Fast, efficient, and accurate assessment and treatment plan! It was a F/U visit with a new problem. Thanks
JAMES M C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr A always takes time to listen and always seems like he cares.
NANCY H B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very well-equipped office and friendly, efficient staff. My procedure went right on schedule, and I was in and out of the office quickly. Dr. "A" is very knowledgeable, and I am very confident that he knows exactly what to do in administering my pain management treatments.
ERIKA S B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Absolutely the Best staff and experience
SHELLIE RAYNE P.
Submitted 04/25/22
This office is great
PATRICIA O.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very good Doctor, and the staff is awesome
IRVIN S G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Ali was very attentive, prompt and customer focused.
LAWRENCE RAY C.
Submitted 04/22/22
No problems today. I’m back home and, so far, feeling good. Pain level will probably increase when the anesthesia wears off. Thanks, Dr. A!
JOHNNY R S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always friendly and helpful Never talks down to us
JUDY NOE M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience. The procedure was done very fast. My appointment was at 9am & finished by 1015. No discomfort with procedure. Nerve pain is subsiding.
SUE H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Easier than I thought. Inserting the IV was the worst part.
ANN R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr A is the best and his staff is the best they are a team
EDWARD R.
Submitted 04/15/22
I was able to see Dr A at a moment's notice and he treated my condition with great urgency and helped me get a MRI scheduled quickly.
HEIDI C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr A and his staff are the best!! Dipti and Dr A always take the time to listen so that I get the best treatment possible. I have and will continue to refer people. I drive 4 hours - EACH WAY!! - they are that good.
PHILIP ROY C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Could not have gotten a better team to help me through my chronic pain.
DONALD M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent