Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, and Plano, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
670 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH COLLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Abdelfattah, Dipti, Dr. T, and the office staff provide the best patient experience I've ever had. Which is why I keep coming back. As someone with multiple disorders and conditions, and who has seen over 30 doctors in the last 2 years, I am pretty much an expert in patient experience by now. Here's why: 1. The treatment is effective, conservative, and aimed at keeping you feeling better AND safe long term. 2. THEY LISTEN and problem solve with you. Not talking at you or cutting you off every 10 seconds. They consider your experience without judgement or ego. (which is so hard to find) 3. Fantastic office culture! The staff has a great attitude, always laughing/smiling, and they play music in the procedure room which lightens the mood. (but not too loud as they respect those who aren't feeling well). A great office culture usually lends a great patient experience from what I've learned. 5 stars....would recommend.....do it....go...you won't be disappointed :)
CONNIE B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I was so impressed with entire care shown to me from the time I walked into office until I left.
WHITNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The doctor and staff were courteous and excellent at explaining my results and their recommendations.
TERESE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Today was my 1st visit and I was happy with the direction Dr. Abdelfattah plans to take to hopefully lessen the pain I’m experiencing
PATRICIA ANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I appreciate that you were able to fit me in to a replacement visit when I had and accident and could not make my last appointment. The staff is courteous and helpful and of course the procedure went smoothly including my choice of local anesthetic Day two of recovery is going well. Thank you Patricia Ryan
CAROLYN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Fast service in -out
GRETCHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The providers here care about their patients and work for the best outcomes. They listen to concerns and adjust within reason treatment plant to help maximize the patient’s level of functioning and for quality of line. Thanks to all staff and providers
ALICIA TERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I went to the St. Francis location for epidural injections. There was no wait. the doctor and nurses were very caring and made me feel very comfortable.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I have received both injections and nerve burns and both have given me great pain relief.
LUCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Drs are great and office staff considerate and friendly
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Lovely young Dr Tareen Allowed me to describe my pain issues in great detail so I’m happy. Then he said he would order body scans to see what is wrong. however I will have to wait for the results to get proper treatment for my pain.
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Well I just love Dr Basem He is the best and I just love his Staff they are all so nice
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always great treatment with positive results
STEPHEN ALSTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Professional, clarity always, and very friendly but professional personnel. I am doing much better now.
PRISCILLA P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The doctor is friendly and reassuring.
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr A is the best. Genuinely cares about his patient’s.
HILTRUDE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It was positive!
CARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It’s been great Dr A always take good care of us
VILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Love it, love it, going to Dr A office is such a joyful place I really enjoy going and seeing the the staff! They’re respectful and a pleasure to talk to. They will have you laughing even if you’re having a bad day! I’ll recommend my great doctor to everyone and the young ladies at the front desk are friendly!