Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always great treatment with positive results
STEPHEN ALSTON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Professional, clarity always, and very friendly but professional personnel. I am doing much better now.
PRISCILLA P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The doctor is friendly and reassuring.
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr A is the best. Genuinely cares about his patient’s.
HILTRUDE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It was positive!
CARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It’s been great Dr A always take good care of us
VILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Love it, love it, going to Dr A office is such a joyful place I really enjoy going and seeing the the staff! They’re respectful and a pleasure to talk to. They will have you laughing even if you’re having a bad day! I’ll recommend my great doctor to everyone and the young ladies at the front desk are friendly!
BERK J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Year after year, Dr. A has taken extra the steps to make sure of the treatment. He has always made sure that I leave his office in confidence.
LAUNA FLORENCE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
They staff is great
KENNETH W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Injections seem to help my leg pain a little. But they aren't managing my back pain all these days!!
IRVIN S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Medical providers are caring and efficient. Dexter office works much better for me.
STAR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Definitely a 5 Star Doc is always so kind and helpful and really listens to your concerns I would refer anyone wanting a good Doctor to go see him
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
He listens, he I knowledgeable, he is kind. Is there anything else. Oh! He loves sports, especially basketball and football. He’s good to talk to.
STONE PRESTON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Terrific!
KRISSY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr A is he best.
YASHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I have CRPS and I Appreciate all the attention Given towards this excruciating chronic pain thank you.
ALICIA TERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The doctor saw me at the scheduled time. Very caring and professional treatment from the doctor and his staff.
NANCY H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very efficient and professional staff. My appointment was on time and Dr. "A" always takes time to explain the procedure and make sure the patient understands what is to be done.
NANCY H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Very efficient and professional staff! Dr. “A” takes care of his patients and makes sure they understand the procedure. He takes time to explain and answers all patient questions!