Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

582 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN RICHARD H.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been very satisfied with every appointment i have had with Dr. He and his staff are professional. punctual, and caring. I am happy to recommend him.
LISA C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. A is fabulous. He worked over a year with various treatments until he found the right one. He never dismissed my lower back pain and really worked hard. I am so grateful.
GERRY HAMTIL S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. A is a great doctor with a conservative approach. He encourages me to do my best without drastic measures.
MARY L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. A is such a great physician, great bedside manners and gets you feeling better quickly.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great doctor and staff... Very personable! Thank you, Dr. A, for helping me keep my chronic pain in check!
HILTRUDE N.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was very pleasant.
JEFFREY D B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Outstanding care and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
JIMMY N R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great Dr. & Staff. Procedure was quick and painless.
MICHELE B N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Painfeee procesure due to anesthesia!! All staff is exceptional .
DEBRA J.
Submitted 04/12/22
Treated with respect and professionalism. All staff members are very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend this Doctor and his office. Thanks Dr A !!!
DESIREE L C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Had my first lumbar injection today after many cervical ones over years. So far so good, was painless due to anasthesia and will update after I hopefully get relief. Highly recommend. Both Drs are amazing
GRETCHEN M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great Drs and staff. Very helpful.
THOMAS T.
Submitted 03/26/22
Good visit Went for shots in my back. Waiting to see if they work.
ANGELICA R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional and great staff
TERRY P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice offices but wait time not great! Once we got started it was really fast!! Of course I was askeep!!! LOL. Dr. Tareen is the best!!! Made me comfortable about the anesthesia which I was worried about!! It was very lite and I woke up fast!!! Thanks Dr. Tareen!
YWACHETTA D.
Submitted 03/22/22
The wait to see the PA was much to long. Other than that it was good
LINDA S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Quite amazing
DAYNA R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very nice
SUSAN L.
Submitted 03/09/22
I'm very happy with my doctor and his assistants you don't have to sit and wait for along time every time I go
MARY LOUISE T.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. A. has always been very caring, thorough and personable. I look forward to my visits and highly recommend him for pain management.