Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

375 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON I L.
Submitted 05/29/19
He is a very kind doctor.
EVELYN A R.
Submitted 05/29/19
The Dr was very pleasant and spent time answering and asking questions. I was satisfied with my visit.
ELIZABETH G H.
Submitted 05/07/19
I've already done this! Dr. A. rocks!
KENNETH W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Office staff is always timely and courteous. Dr. A is attentive and always has your patient care at the fore front.
VILA B.
Submitted 05/01/19
I just appreciate Dr A. And staff. The hours are good.
BRENT H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Best Doctor I have ever had, compassionate and above all helps me with my bad back. Great alternative to risky surgery!
ROBERT T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Staff was attentive Dr responded to my needs
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Doctor!!
JAMES H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Caring, understanding, and truly takes care of his people!!!
LAJUANDA G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr A actually listens and cares for his patient. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I always leave knowing my concerns have been addressed
CECELIA S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Awesome staff and office. DrA is the best.
Cece S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very satisfied with this office each time I have an appointment. The staff is wonderful and caring. Dr Abdelfattah is a very caring, compassionate, and knowlwdgeable Physician. 20 stars would be the rating. Unfortunately there are not 20 . I have reccomended to several friends.
STEPHANIE LACHELLE M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. A (I have trouble pronouncing his last name) and I discussed my treatment. He explained to me what to expect. Dr. A immediately set me up for my first treatment. This was my first visit and was impressed with the staff. They were very polite and friendly.
TY GREGORY B.
Submitted 03/22/19
1st time visit but was pleased overall
JO ANN S.
Submitted 03/20/19
He helps me for the dr abdelfadah
CELIO F.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great staff and service!
Brittany M.
Submitted 02/20/19
We love Dr.A
Matthew B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Highly recommend great staff and very caring Dr
MARIE V.
Submitted 02/19/19
They people there are always nice to me and treat me respectfully.
CORINA H.
Submitted 02/04/19
From my first appointment Dr A. has been a blessing ! He always looks for what is best for you he doesn't push pills he works with you to find the best salutation for your problem.