Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

348 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON S.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. A is the best chronic pain relief doctor ever!!
BOBBY C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great personal treatment from receptionist to staff and Doctor
BOBBY JOE C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great visit all well done definitely go back
CLAUD E.
Submitted 12/30/18
every thing went like I expected thank you
NICOLE B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great doctor and staff.
TERESA R.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr A and his office set the bar very high when it comes to receiving medical care . Amazing group of people !
LAVERNE H T.
Submitted 12/28/18
I love my Doc. My only complaint is the weight time
VILA B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Love it
VILA B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love it
VILA B.
Submitted 12/27/18
It's like all the other visit, great my appointment was at 10:30 I signed in at 10:00, I just love going to see Dr A, his assistant came in and spoke ask me she how was i doing, and then started asking me questions about my health, I answered then when she finished, I ask her some questions about a situation and she said what I can do! Dr A came in we talked and laugh and he also answered my questions. Love him and his staff.
WINIFRED C A.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Abdelfattah a d his entire staff are very well organized and friendly. All of his staff have helped me deal with chronic pain. As a patient I have and will continue to recommend them to others. I have always been treated with respect and continue to rely on his expertise, he knows what he is doing.
SONDRA R.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr A is relentless in finding solutions to make your pain more manageable and seeks to help you achieve a better quality of life. I trust Dr A fully with my care. Thank you Dr A!
NETTIE C.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Basem was helpful and provided a plan of action to resolve my problems.
AMANDA W.
Submitted 12/23/18
I absolutely love Dr. A!! I drive over an hour just to go see him, bc he is the ONLY Dr I trust with my care! He truly does care about his patients as a WHOLE! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this doctor!
OLAFAY J J.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone in Dr A's office is very nice and always professional in their interactions .
VALENCIA P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Sweet man, very patient, and knows what he's doing.
JIMMY G.
Submitted 12/20/18
A+++
JEREMY R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Abdelfattah was professional and direct. He will take the time to listen to you thoroughly and then explain things in a way you understand. The supporting staff i dealt with was the same way. over all a very good experience for me and next day, no pain!
ANDRE T.
Submitted 12/20/18
The staff was very friendly and accommodating
CAMELIA A A.
Submitted 12/19/18
It was a pleasant experience.