Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

373 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNE L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr A is great. He has been able to help me so much. I would recommend him to anyone
JAMES N H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Pleasant, professional and on schedule. First visit and very pleased.
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 01/16/19
I visited the office January 13, 2019, i was had injection in my lower back, after the affect wore off, I'm feeling much better now, also, had ..an injection in my upper back, went well also, would be number 1 refered to family and friends, thanks, Dr. A. Basem, for great service and staff.
LOUIS KENNETH W.
Submitted 01/09/19
I thought the doctor very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this doctor to any of my Friends or relatives. Thank you so much for your concern and compassion, refreshing to find that and a doctor nowadays.
STEPHEN P.
Submitted 01/01/19
It was ok but post procedure pain was higher than expected
SHARON S.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. A is the best chronic pain relief doctor ever!!
BOBBY C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great personal treatment from receptionist to staff and Doctor
BOBBY JOE C.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great visit all well done definitely go back
CLAUD E.
Submitted 12/30/18
every thing went like I expected thank you
NICOLE B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Great doctor and staff.
TERESA R.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr A and his office set the bar very high when it comes to receiving medical care . Amazing group of people !
LAVERNE H T.
Submitted 12/28/18
I love my Doc. My only complaint is the weight time
VILA B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Love it
VILA B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love it
VILA B.
Submitted 12/27/18
It's like all the other visit, great my appointment was at 10:30 I signed in at 10:00, I just love going to see Dr A, his assistant came in and spoke ask me she how was i doing, and then started asking me questions about my health, I answered then when she finished, I ask her some questions about a situation and she said what I can do! Dr A came in we talked and laugh and he also answered my questions. Love him and his staff.
WINIFRED C A.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Abdelfattah a d his entire staff are very well organized and friendly. All of his staff have helped me deal with chronic pain. As a patient I have and will continue to recommend them to others. I have always been treated with respect and continue to rely on his expertise, he knows what he is doing.
SONDRA R.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr A is relentless in finding solutions to make your pain more manageable and seeks to help you achieve a better quality of life. I trust Dr A fully with my care. Thank you Dr A!
NETTIE C.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Basem was helpful and provided a plan of action to resolve my problems.
AMANDA W.
Submitted 12/23/18
I absolutely love Dr. A!! I drive over an hour just to go see him, bc he is the ONLY Dr I trust with my care! He truly does care about his patients as a WHOLE! I highly, HIGHLY recommend this doctor!
OLAFAY J J.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone in Dr A's office is very nice and always professional in their interactions .