Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, and Plano, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
670 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLIE RAYNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Always listens to your issues caring
LAURA FRANCES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent customer service and amazing doctors! Love seeing you guys!!
JACQUELINE CARTER B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I love this Dr and his staff. When I say they are the best trust me they are fantastic
HILTRUDE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
It was pleasant!
AMBER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
My experience is always awesome! Every single staff member is kind and respectful.
JACQUELYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Nice staff clean building and professional people working there. Dr. a is excellent.
CLARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Basem Abdelfattah is very passionate, caring, professional, and he listens to my medical issues, give suggestions and advise best option to go with. Dr. Basem is very knowledgeable and empathetic.
BECKY R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Great communication an always explain things in detail
BETTE E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
We liked Dr. Tareen
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr A is very nice.
SUSIE L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Shots in my back to relieve my pain. Dr. T gave me the shots today and it was so nice and easy. I appreciate greatly this practice. Everyone is friendly and supportive. I would not go anywhere else.
DUA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Professional, listens to the patient , quick in and out.
JUDITH A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great experience . Everyone was very nice and helpful.
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Once I finally got a tele conference appt- I had a very informative exchange with the new physician in the practice. He explained exactly what did and did not work on my back. I appreciate the knowledgeable explanation of my back issues-
SHEILA K T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
They were on time, very professional and nice
RAYMOND Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great,caring and compasionate.listened to me before judging me.
ABIR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The doctor is very caring and attentive. His staff is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend all of his locations.
TRACIE KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I would recommend you put technical video's of how these injections are done, so we can see what is done, as we are asleep during the procedure. There are multiple injection types, and I'm confused on which one is which. I want to know the exact procedure and see how it works surgically. You could add these on your website which would also be beneficial to all your patients.
ARTHUR D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly staff; love the new office; Dr. A was fantastic!
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. A takes time to listen to you and believe you. He never gives up on trying to get rid of your pain. When I feel discouraged he is determined to try again. His attitude is so positive and uplifting he makes me want to keep trying! He is great!