Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

582 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Everyone was very polite and helpful. A big thank you to everyone there. Feeling much better since I’ve started treatments there.
PAULA JEAN A.
Submitted 03/04/22
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! I love this clinic and I love all the staff and DR. A is the best in the Dallas area. THE BEST Sincerely, Paula Abbott
BRIDGET A C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Fabulous doctor and care. Great staff!
Pat .
Submitted 02/25/22
As always I look forward to coming to see Dr. A and his Angels. They are always so sweet and accommodating to me. I feel very blessed that they put up with me.
CAROLE HAAS C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very nice but much too far away. Difficult for me to get there. Help is not always available, and at 86 I cannot drive that far in unfamiliar areas. Miss Greenville Ave. location.
CAROLE HAAS C.
Submitted 02/13/22
Always very professional. Just do not like the new location. Too far from where I live making transportation difficult. Really like Dr. A and his staff.
JANIS F C.
Submitted 02/11/22
The staff was great and pleasant. The doctor was caring and explained things so I could understand. In and out in a reasonable amount amount of time.
DEBORAH L K.
Submitted 02/10/22
LINDA MORGAN R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Extenuating circumstances. Not sure about stopping Eliquest. I had a TIA after injection. Concerning
ANTON B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Professional and Clean
EFRAIN M A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good
ROSALIE ANN C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone was courteous, caring and genuinely concerned about Rosie"s well-being. Very professional!
VILA B.
Submitted 02/08/22
I just love going to Dr. Ayman adult helmets down his PA everyone there is I mean there is they are so nice he does excellent work and I just enjoy being around him and him and his down he’s a down-to-earth doctor he makes my day every time I go for my doctor visit and his PA she is very nice too! I’ve been going to Dr. AA for a little over five years he’s a good doctor he’s a great doctor!
JILL K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Professional, kind, pain relief is awesome!!!
KAY ADAMS H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great staff! New location is great
KAYCEE LEIGH R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. A is by far one of the best Dr.'s I have worked with, and I am happy to say Dr. T is equally as great. Both Dr's take time to hear your concerns and explain options, while keeping what is best for the patient in mind. I am thankful to have both of these Dr's in my corner helping me achieve the most comfort and getting my life back! The office staff is amazing and works hard always, appointments run on time, and the new location is great!
NATASHA L T.
Submitted 01/21/22
I loved my first visit with him because he wants to get down to why I’m in so much pain after Previous attempts to other doctors and no relief or help
GARY S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Was very pleased the doctor talked to me in length before my procedure. I thought that was very helpful. Everyone was very nice and very accommodating. Feeling much better today after my procedure yesterday!
SHERONDA LORAY K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always great
PAULA JEAN A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Amazing!!!!!! God Bless this group of doctors and staff.