Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAMILLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Abdelfattah takes time to listen to you and hears your concerns with compassion. He has great bedside manner and truly knows how to create a plan to attack your pain that is specific to you. He came highly recommended from a friend of mine and I am so glad I did.
TAMEIKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Patient , caring and answered all of my questions. Love the positivity and atmosphere.
GERRY HAMTIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent advice and direction Appreciate his conservative approach and he’s my best cheerleader with his positive attitude towards my care. Dr. A and his staff are always friendly too.
MARGARET H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Had to wait to long. When you ask someone to drive you they don’t expect a 21/2 hr wait when it does not usually take that long felt I am inconvenience them
RANDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
He is a great Dr.
GRETCHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great Dr
ARTHUR ABRAHAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I felt very comfortable talking with the Dr. He gave me the opportunity to ask all the questions that concerned my care. I strongly recommend the Dr. and his practice.
DAVID TYSON H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Good I like the fish tank in the waiting room! I am a salt water
PATRICIA DAWN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I left another practice that I was unhappy with and met Dr. A as a new patient. I was so impressed with the attention he gave me and teaching me so much about my issues that I didn't even learn before. I'm so glad to be here now and am looking forward to a great relationship.
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff and doctor was efficient and so friendly. Good experience.
BECKY R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great office
VILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr A, is a real down to earth doctor he’s funny and fun. His staff is so awesome they’re friendly and respectful knowledgeable! I just love going there…
NICK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Only way to improve is to move office further North. Great job Dr
DAYNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.A. and his staff are wonderful!
MARTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr is thorough with explaining things to where you leave with some peace of mind and relieved he’s going to help.
ANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very efficient today. Well taken care of before, during and after procedure.
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
They are professional, listen well, knowledgeable and caring.
KENNETH W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Need to manage my pain moving forward.
KEITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
It took a while but we were finally able to get a Medtronic stimulator implanted in my back 24 hours out and really only feeling incision discomfort . Hopefully this works as well as the trial did . To be able to live again without all the excess pain will be awesome .