Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

582 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Porchia C.
Submitted 01/18/22
This is my first time in the new office. When making my appointment I requested Dr A. and was reassured that he would be the Dr performing my procedure. My appointment was at 1:30 and told to be there 15 mins early, which I was. I waited an hour before I was seen by the Dr and it was the new Dr. He was very nice but wasn’t my Dr. Paid $300 for anesthesia and for someone reason it didn’t work like it should. I was still up doing procedure. I could feel the pain of the needle and was up talking with Dr. My previous experience I wasn’t awake at all. This was the first horrible experience Ive had there in the 3 yrs coming to Dr A.
BECKY R P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Quick scheduling in and out quickly
CHARLES T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr “A” is the only Doctor I would let put a needle up my spine. I went from a pain of 9 with hardly any mobility to a 4 and it’s lasted me almost a year. I have some real spine problems and a lower fusion and eventually I will have to get surgery again. I’m hoping I can prolong it as long as I can. My mobility is great compared to my situation. I was told I would be in a wheel chair by 2017. I’m still walking. My whole take on a wheel chair is this; once you go to a chair life becomes short. I will always walk. This is a 5 star doctor with lots of awards.
CAROLYN J D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Superior client/patient services!!! ❤️
MICHELE B N.
Submitted 01/11/22
I love this whole practice, EVERYONE is so nice and professional. I have had several procedures done and am getting better. Had a new Dr do my procedure today and all went well. The follow up appts are good and scheduled soon after a procedure. I have absolutely no complaints about this practice.
CAROL C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Patient, kind, and attentive.
VICKI L.
Submitted 12/31/21
This was my first time at the chronic pain center when I walked in the business was clean the workers behind the desk were nice and very professional my wait time to see the doctor was short and Dr.Basem was very professional he listened to me and explained everything in a way I could understand this pain clinic and the workers are amazing I would recommend them to anyone.
KRISTA P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent as always. Dr. A, Dr. Tareen and their staff were wonderfully caring and professional. Couldn’t ask for a better team!
MELANIE F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very nice and helpful staff
LARRY DARNELL P.
Submitted 12/18/21
My husband had an appointment on 12/16/2021 and we met with Dr Tareen and the options he offer were more than we had in the past. We are looking forward to seeing if the options will work. He has another appointment on Thursday for a procedure and we are praying that he gets some relief from it. Once it is done we will keep you posted if the procedure worked.
KIMBERLY KAY C.
Submitted 12/16/21
I am always very grateful for the team of Dr Abdelfattah they are kind and very helpful will stay with this Dr . As long as I can , thanks to all at the office .
SANDRA G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent visit!!
DAVID W A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wait was a little long, but overall a good experience.
DESIREE L C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr A and staff are amazing. Everything goes smoothly and In and out quick for appts and injections.
QUINN F.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. A was very understanding and kind! I am very fortunate to have found him.
AMY G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent
Sammy B.
Submitted 12/08/21
The office first and far most was clean and orderly. The staff was very polite and caring, I'm glad that I'm a patient there.
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 12/07/21
I had a Rhizotomy done here and was able to start going to the gym daily after years of not going. I was also able to stop taking oral pain medication. These things I'm it's allowed me to do is saving my life. Thank you!
LADONNA C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. A and his staff have taken good care of me for 5 years. He cares about his patients and has a wonder bedside manner. I love Chronic Pain Relief!!
SUSAN LOUISE D.
Submitted 12/03/21
In quick and out quick With my PA. She made suggestions & Very informative. It’s clean & comfortable And They really care about you.