Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

373 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VALENCIA P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Sweet man, very patient, and knows what he's doing.
JIMMY G.
Submitted 12/20/18
A+++
JEREMY R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Abdelfattah was professional and direct. He will take the time to listen to you thoroughly and then explain things in a way you understand. The supporting staff i dealt with was the same way. over all a very good experience for me and next day, no pain!
ANDRE T.
Submitted 12/20/18
The staff was very friendly and accommodating
CAMELIA A A.
Submitted 12/19/18
It was a pleasant experience.
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great doctor!!
DANNIE BRYANT S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great staff! Fast. Friendly.
DANNIE BRYANT S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Professional, knowledgable and fun!
NANCY W.
Submitted 12/18/18
He listened and then suggested an approach that offers some hope.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 12/18/18
It was a very good experience and I feel a lot better than when I went in very good Dr A
SUSAN L.
Submitted 12/18/18
It
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 12/17/18
I feel like Dr Abdellfattah is really trying to address my pain needs in a comprehensive thorough way.
SANDRA K J.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr A. really takes time to put you at ease and to make sure you understand the process of your care.
BARTLETT V M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr A is the kindest warm hearted n as close to family as one can get. I think highly of him and the work he has done on me. Me and my family love this man for the things he has done.
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. Abdelfattah aka Dr. A is wonderful. I believe he truly wants to help people get better and give them their best options. I trust him. And that's saying alot coming from me.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr A is amazing! He cares so much about how you feel and he does everything he can do to get you back to normal. I enjoy going to see him because I know I am under good care. He shakes your hand as soon as he walks in and spends the time to explain everything in details. I would definitely recommend him always!!!!
WILLIAM ALAN W.
Submitted 12/16/18
Great, friendly people. Very short wait to see the doctor. Dr. A was very receptive to questions and took the time to answer all questions and explain procedure and options in detail. Highly recommend this doctor!
BEATRIZ O.
Submitted 12/16/18
Muy bien
ALFORD J.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great
BRIAN K.
Submitted 12/02/18
A gentleman who finally gave me the answer to my chronic knee pain. Nerve Ablation on Tuesday