Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

360 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARTLETT V M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr A is the kindest warm hearted n as close to family as one can get. I think highly of him and the work he has done on me. Me and my family love this man for the things he has done.
CYNTHIA W.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr. Abdelfattah aka Dr. A is wonderful. I believe he truly wants to help people get better and give them their best options. I trust him. And that's saying alot coming from me.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 12/16/18
Dr A is amazing! He cares so much about how you feel and he does everything he can do to get you back to normal. I enjoy going to see him because I know I am under good care. He shakes your hand as soon as he walks in and spends the time to explain everything in details. I would definitely recommend him always!!!!
WILLIAM ALAN W.
Submitted 12/16/18
Great, friendly people. Very short wait to see the doctor. Dr. A was very receptive to questions and took the time to answer all questions and explain procedure and options in detail. Highly recommend this doctor!
BEATRIZ O.
Submitted 12/16/18
Muy bien
ALFORD J.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great
BRIAN K.
Submitted 12/02/18
A gentleman who finally gave me the answer to my chronic knee pain. Nerve Ablation on Tuesday
NORMA F J.
Submitted 12/01/18
I am extremely pleased with Dr. A's treatment and thanking him for results. For the first time in 10 months, I have minimal to no pain in my shoulder!
VILA B.
Submitted 11/30/18
It is a pleasure seeing him and his staff, we laugh and talk he listens to me, and give me answer to the question I asked him. He's cool and down to earth. That's why I enjoy going to see him.
VILA B.
Submitted 11/30/18
It was great, I always enjoy myself when I see Dr A. I had an appointment today at 11:30am I made it there at 11:00, I was out at 11:54,it always a joy to see him and his staff.
JEANNE L.
Submitted 11/30/18
This was a follow up, so not much was done. I do like Dr. A
SYNTHIA P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr A is amazing! I will miss him. He helped me thru the worst 5 yrs of me life. My thanks and gratitude.
ASHLEY V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Thanks for being a helpful and caring doctor !
BRENT H.
Submitted 11/27/18
By far the most skilled physician I have ever come across! He explains everything well and truly has compassion for his patients!
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Always listen to your problem and tries to sort out the best solution for my back pains in my body thank you Dr. Basem
ROBERT R M.
Submitted 11/26/18
It hurt like hell
CAMELIA A A.
Submitted 11/21/18
It went well. He answered my questions and explained what he felt was causing my discomfort. He is really very nice and takes time to listen and help provide a solution.
BERK J K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Everything I needed and more.
CISKA VINK K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Excellent at explaining things so that we could understand. Great manner and very nice to look at:)
RICHARD R.
Submitted 11/21/18
Fantastic Dr. he listens and really cares