Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

348 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Thanks for being a helpful and caring doctor !
BRENT H.
Submitted 11/27/18
By far the most skilled physician I have ever come across! He explains everything well and truly has compassion for his patients!
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Always listen to your problem and tries to sort out the best solution for my back pains in my body thank you Dr. Basem
ROBERT R M.
Submitted 11/26/18
It hurt like hell
CAMELIA A A.
Submitted 11/21/18
It went well. He answered my questions and explained what he felt was causing my discomfort. He is really very nice and takes time to listen and help provide a solution.
BERK J K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Everything I needed and more.
CISKA VINK K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Excellent at explaining things so that we could understand. Great manner and very nice to look at:)
RICHARD R.
Submitted 11/21/18
Fantastic Dr. he listens and really cares
KENNETH W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. A is very professional and knowledgeable regarding my back issues.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 11/20/18
A little behind schedule on Monday, but a great/successful visit overall
JEANNE ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Thank you ! Very satisfied!
ROBERT DWAYNE C.
Submitted 11/17/18
I like that everyone is very nice and helpful.
ROBERT F C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Abdelfattah is great, very attentive and takes time to explain diagnosis and treatment in detail
GERALDINE H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice office and staff
VILA B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr A is an awesome doctor, he take it work seriously, he always has time to sit down and talk with you! Once I had a 8:00 appointment didn't get to see him until 12:00 noon but it was worth the wait. I just love him to pieces. He laughs at my not so funny jokes. He's great and has good bed side manner, his staff is great. I had a spinal cord stimulator put it back, he is a great doctor he goes above and beyond for his patients. It's always a pleasure to see him and his staff.
JOE M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always, always good visits. Very professional and y’all listen.
LEANNA RENEE G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Good service
CLAUD E.
Submitted 11/03/18
it was just a meeting
VANESSA A M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Lower back pain significantly decreased.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always professional