Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

373 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA F J.
Submitted 12/01/18
I am extremely pleased with Dr. A's treatment and thanking him for results. For the first time in 10 months, I have minimal to no pain in my shoulder!
VILA B.
Submitted 11/30/18
It is a pleasure seeing him and his staff, we laugh and talk he listens to me, and give me answer to the question I asked him. He's cool and down to earth. That's why I enjoy going to see him.
VILA B.
Submitted 11/30/18
It was great, I always enjoy myself when I see Dr A. I had an appointment today at 11:30am I made it there at 11:00, I was out at 11:54,it always a joy to see him and his staff.
JEANNE L.
Submitted 11/30/18
This was a follow up, so not much was done. I do like Dr. A
SYNTHIA P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr A is amazing! I will miss him. He helped me thru the worst 5 yrs of me life. My thanks and gratitude.
ASHLEY V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Thanks for being a helpful and caring doctor !
BRENT H.
Submitted 11/27/18
By far the most skilled physician I have ever come across! He explains everything well and truly has compassion for his patients!
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 11/27/18
Always listen to your problem and tries to sort out the best solution for my back pains in my body thank you Dr. Basem
ROBERT R M.
Submitted 11/26/18
It hurt like hell
CAMELIA A A.
Submitted 11/21/18
It went well. He answered my questions and explained what he felt was causing my discomfort. He is really very nice and takes time to listen and help provide a solution.
BERK J K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Everything I needed and more.
CISKA VINK K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Excellent at explaining things so that we could understand. Great manner and very nice to look at:)
RICHARD R.
Submitted 11/21/18
Fantastic Dr. he listens and really cares
KENNETH W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. A is very professional and knowledgeable regarding my back issues.
ROBERT T.
Submitted 11/20/18
A little behind schedule on Monday, but a great/successful visit overall
JEANNE ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 11/17/18
Thank you ! Very satisfied!
ROBERT DWAYNE C.
Submitted 11/17/18
I like that everyone is very nice and helpful.
ROBERT F C.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Abdelfattah is great, very attentive and takes time to explain diagnosis and treatment in detail
GERALDINE H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very nice office and staff
VILA B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr A is an awesome doctor, he take it work seriously, he always has time to sit down and talk with you! Once I had a 8:00 appointment didn't get to see him until 12:00 noon but it was worth the wait. I just love him to pieces. He laughs at my not so funny jokes. He's great and has good bed side manner, his staff is great. I had a spinal cord stimulator put it back, he is a great doctor he goes above and beyond for his patients. It's always a pleasure to see him and his staff.