Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
668 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 668 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr.A has sincere approach and understanding of the various issues concerning his patients. Very knowledgeable and respectful doctor!
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
A very sweet and understanding Dr. "A". The Staff was very nice and professional. This is an experience that no one looks forward to, but the staff makes it a very "Pleasant experience".
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
I've been seeing DR A for couple of yrs now and am very pleased. with the treatment I receive monthly. The atmosphere is pleasant with the staff and I highly recommend Dr A
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Friendly staff. I really liked Dr Abdelfattah and the procedure I received was very helpful.
MAXIMILIANO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Best Pain Managment Doctor I have had and I have had a few. Drive 30 miles once a month and worth the drive and traffic.
ANGELIC DANITA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. A is a very compassionate and understanding doctor. He listens, pays attention to medical reports and stays on top of your care. The staff will make sure your taken care of during check-ins and outs as well as appointment reminders. I’d recommend Dr. A. highly. Give him a try and see for yourself.
Tierney Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
This testimonial comes from the heart. I was a patient of Dr. A during his time at Texas Pain Physicians in Waxahachie. Dr. A is highly skilled in diagnosing and rendering successful injection therapies. With that being said, I made the decision to follow Dr. A. Even though I was five minutes away from Texas Pain Physicians, I knew it was important to continue successful treatment with this doctor. In addition, Dr. A hired excellent and caring staff in Holly, Amanda and Tiffany, to name a few. For those of you in the process of seeking a Pain Management Physician or following Dr. A, you will not regret it. I am so happy with my decision to follow him. I am confident you will be happy too. Sincerely yours, Tierney
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
This Dr is awesome! Great service and he truly cares about how you feel and listens.