Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

582 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHNNY R S.
Submitted 05/22/22
Fast and efficient
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 05/22/22
Great customer service.
CARY K.
Submitted 05/21/22
My wife and l love Dr.A and his staff it’s been the best Doctor-Doctors office experience we’ve ever had. Thanks for being so personable you’ve definitely made our lives much better. You’ve gotten me back to work when I had almost given up thanks again.
DAVID P.
Submitted 05/21/22
I now have an appointment for Dr. A to work his magic again! Dr. A has kept me from needing surgery for the past 3 years.
CAMILLE C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Abdelfattah takes time to listen to you and hears your concerns with compassion. He has great bedside manner and truly knows how to create a plan to attack your pain that is specific to you. He came highly recommended from a friend of mine and I am so glad I did.
TAMEIKA S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Patient , caring and answered all of my questions. Love the positivity and atmosphere.
GERRY HAMTIL S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent advice and direction Appreciate his conservative approach and he’s my best cheerleader with his positive attitude towards my care. Dr. A and his staff are always friendly too.
MARGARET H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Had to wait to long. When you ask someone to drive you they don’t expect a 21/2 hr wait when it does not usually take that long felt I am inconvenience them
RANDY B.
Submitted 05/16/22
He is a great Dr.
GRETCHEN M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great Dr
ARTHUR ABRAHAM K.
Submitted 05/14/22
I felt very comfortable talking with the Dr. He gave me the opportunity to ask all the questions that concerned my care. I strongly recommend the Dr. and his practice.
DAVID TYSON H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Good I like the fish tank in the waiting room! I am a salt water
PATRICIA DAWN N.
Submitted 05/13/22
I left another practice that I was unhappy with and met Dr. A as a new patient. I was so impressed with the attention he gave me and teaching me so much about my issues that I didn't even learn before. I'm so glad to be here now and am looking forward to a great relationship.
CAROL L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff and doctor was efficient and so friendly. Good experience.
BECKY R P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great office
VILA B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr A, is a real down to earth doctor he’s funny and fun. His staff is so awesome they’re friendly and respectful knowledgeable! I just love going there…
NICK K.
Submitted 05/11/22
Only way to improve is to move office further North. Great job Dr
DAYNA R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr.A. and his staff are wonderful!
MARTIN P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr is thorough with explaining things to where you leave with some peace of mind and relieved he’s going to help.
ANITA R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good