Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

360 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY H.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great Dr
JAMES H.
Submitted 09/18/19
A1
MARY S.
Submitted 09/02/19
Awesome doctor when you get to see him BUT the wait time is extremely long, PA seen during this visit was polite, caring & very helpful..
ROBERT B.
Submitted 08/21/19
KATHY A.
Submitted 08/21/19
He was attentive and answered all my questions. His entire team was very professional and compassionate.
DELIA M R.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr A very professional takes his time to listen to what yu have to say to help his patients have recommend my friends to him
TAMARA D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone friendly and nice. Very caring. Will always be a return patient....
JUDY T.
Submitted 08/01/19
My first visit. Staff polite, caring and efficient. Dr A is a good listener, concerned and discerning. I feel my plan of care will be rewarding.
JOHN D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and he knows what and how to treat patients.
KENT R L.
Submitted 07/30/19
ARLENE T.
Submitted 07/23/19
this is the best pain relief. I have ever visit I have chronic pain in the injection. Get I couldn't make it without them he gives me the best bedside manners and he is really concerned about his patient and he's real easy on the eyes hahaha
KAREN D C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Excellent!!!!
PRISCILLA P M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Abdelfattah and his staff are wonderful. They always treat me with friendliness and respect and, best of all, relieve my back pain.
EVELYN A R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Everyone was so kind and helped me understand exactly what to expect. I thank you and your staff for being so great.
ROBERT P T.
Submitted 07/04/19
Timely, professional, helpful and kind. However had difficulty getting in touch about issue second day later surgery.
JEANNE ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 06/29/19
I did not have to wait long and the staff is pleasant. I have been coming for some time and am much better due to Dr. A. He listens to me! Jeanne W.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 06/28/19
I will be like to well
ANDREA T.
Submitted 06/21/19
efficient staff all around , nice dr
JOHN D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very glad I got to see Dr. A. He was very professional and knowledgeable of my condition and how to get it fixed.