Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chronic Pain Relief -  - Pain Management Specialist

Chronic Pain Relief

Pain Management Specialists located in Dallas, Frisco, and Plano, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

Chronic Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chronic Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFERY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Thought it was great thank you for caring about me
CAMILLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
This entire practice is spectacular. All levels of providers truly care and look to treat you comprehensively and willing to think outside the box for stubborn pain. I am a healthcare professional myself and would absolutely recommend anyone with chronic pain come here.
AMANDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. A is awesome. He started the IV himself and got it on the first try. That’s very unusual for me. Friendly and efficient staff.
ANDRE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
They are very caring and professional
LORI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Wonderful staff
THOMAS EUGENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr A is a wonderful doctor. He is compassionate and tries to do everything he can to eliminate as much of a patient's pain as possible.
QUINN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It was a good experience. I didn’t have to wait long. He seemed sympathetic and nice.
ALVESTER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Employees are awesome along with doctors
SARAH COLLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Abdelfattah, Dipti, Dr. T, and the office staff provide the best patient experience I've ever had. Which is why I keep coming back. As someone with multiple disorders and conditions, and who has seen over 30 doctors in the last 2 years, I am pretty much an expert in patient experience by now. Here's why: 1. The treatment is effective, conservative, and aimed at keeping you feeling better AND safe long term. 2. THEY LISTEN and problem solve with you. Not talking at you or cutting you off every 10 seconds. They consider your experience without judgement or ego. (which is so hard to find) 3. Fantastic office culture! The staff has a great attitude, always laughing/smiling, and they play music in the procedure room which lightens the mood. (but not too loud as they respect those who aren't feeling well). A great office culture usually lends a great patient experience from what I've learned. 5 stars....would recommend.....do it....go...you won't be disappointed :)
CONNIE B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I was so impressed with entire care shown to me from the time I walked into office until I left.
WHITNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The doctor and staff were courteous and excellent at explaining my results and their recommendations.
TERESE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Today was my 1st visit and I was happy with the direction Dr. Abdelfattah plans to take to hopefully lessen the pain I’m experiencing
PATRICIA ANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I appreciate that you were able to fit me in to a replacement visit when I had and accident and could not make my last appointment. The staff is courteous and helpful and of course the procedure went smoothly including my choice of local anesthetic Day two of recovery is going well. Thank you Patricia Ryan
CAROLYN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Fast service in -out
GRETCHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The providers here care about their patients and work for the best outcomes. They listen to concerns and adjust within reason treatment plant to help maximize the patient’s level of functioning and for quality of line. Thanks to all staff and providers
ALICIA TERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I went to the St. Francis location for epidural injections. There was no wait. the doctor and nurses were very caring and made me feel very comfortable.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I have received both injections and nerve burns and both have given me great pain relief.
LUCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Drs are great and office staff considerate and friendly
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Lovely young Dr Tareen Allowed me to describe my pain issues in great detail so I’m happy. Then he said he would order body scans to see what is wrong. however I will have to wait for the results to get proper treatment for my pain.
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Well I just love Dr Basem He is the best and I just love his Staff they are all so nice