Testimonials & Reviews

Chronic Pain Relief

Basem Abdelfattah, MD

Pain Management Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Frisco, TX

375 total reviews

Dr. Basem Abdelfattah always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Basem Abdelfattah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Another great visit with the Dr. He addressed my concerns, took time to answer all my questions, and changed up my treatment plan to try and get me pain relief.
AIMEE H.
Submitted 10/09/18
My back feels so much better!!!! Thank you Dr. A!!!
RUTH D.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very great team and it was over before I knew it. Not totally pain free, but so much better and I can walk by myself now. Don’t suffer needlessly let them help ease the pain and the insurmountable stress that comes with the pain.
RUTH D.
Submitted 10/06/18
Quick
WINIFRED C A.
Submitted 10/05/18
I was professionally treated with respect for my pain problems. This Dr. asks and then listens to your answers. Great results from his treatment for me.
BRYANT J.
Submitted 10/04/18
Absolutely the best.
BENJAMIN M.
Submitted 10/03/18
This was my first procedure and it went as smoothly if not smoother than had been explained to me in my consultation. Thanks Dr A.
CAMELIA A A.
Submitted 10/01/18
My experience was really good. Everyone was really nice and friendly. I really like Dr.Abdelfattah. He was really nice and paid attention to what I was saying. Very satisfied with the service I received.
SLAYDEN D.
Submitted 09/29/18
Confidence in Doctor was high Prodcedure was preformed professionally
MARITZA EVELYN M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr very honest and intelligent .. great bed side manner.. staff great..
MARY C.
Submitted 09/28/18
I've been seeing DR A for several years now and he's a wonderful Dr. And his staff are amazing I'm very happy with them all thankyou for being there
SHELLI C.
Submitted 09/28/18
This was my second back surgery. This first was by another doctor and it did not last. Dr. A explained things better. Had such better after care.
Valerie K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr.A has wonderful bedside manner. Which so wonderful so see nowadays. He also pleasant to speak to he listened and set a plan for you not just push pills! He’s a Blessing
JAMES F C.
Submitted 09/27/18
The doctor treated me well explaining te procedure and was reassuring and helpful.
OLAFAY J J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Everyone, including Dr A is very professional, kind, and knowledgeable.
AMY D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. A was thoughtful and compassionate. He listened to me, which I find less and less common these days when it comes to pain. He is down to earth and knows his stuff.
LINDA H S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Abdelfattah is a good listener and committed to finding a solution for treating my pain.
LAUNA FLORENCE D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very friendly and professional staff. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!!
AIMEE H.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very quick and to the point, he has a plan!
LINDA R.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr A and his staff always give the best care with each visit and I always have good results